Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $117.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Boy's Dark Grey 3-piece Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 4 suits for my boys -- all ferrecci and they are all great. the grey in particular is a nice color and looks dashing.

    Read More
    skdjh May 21, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    sleeves run short on suit had to return the only issue but I love the suit very very sad I had to reutrn it

    Read More
    rbailey0101 April 1, 2013
  • beautiful suit
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately it runs a little small so I had to return it.

    Read More
    amberneal March 21, 2013
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a size 12 for my just turned 9 year old. He is 4'6.5, 26-27 inch waist. He is a little tall for his age, but not excessively so. The unfinished pants had a lot extra (3 -4 inches) for hemming. Jacket a little long in sleeves, but wearable. Pants a comfortable fit, but less growing room that jacket. Suit is nicely made. Garment bag it comes in is a little cheap, but what do you expect for a freebie?

    Read More
    totties March 16, 2013
  • Just What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Needed boys dark grey suit and I'm not a good shopper so the fact that I could order from Overstock was good for me.I was happy when I got the color right as often pictures are deceiving. Not highest quality but a good suit for growing boy...who will wear it 2-3 times a year at most.

    Read More
    yeahmama March 11, 2013
  • very nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my son to wear toour wedding. Item was exactly what I expected. I was nervous ordering online, but was relieved to receive such a high quality item!

    Read More
    tziehlke March 5, 2013
  • Beautiful suit
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful suit, & I was sorry I had to return it. Unfortunately, as with a couple of other reviews that I read (& ignored), the sleeves were just too short. It would be helpful if the sleeve length measurements of that specific suit were listed. I have a gangly kid I guess. If yours is not so much, it's a nice deal.

    Read More
    roselover52 February 26, 2013
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for price. Purchased for my son to attend his uncle's wedding rehearsal dinner. Didn't want to pay an arm and leg for a fast growing boy. Loved the feel of the material and the price. Was fine for a young boy. Will look at these again if I need another suit in the future.

    Read More
    elleh January 9, 2013
  • Way too big
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this suit in a size 4 for my four year old son. He is very tall and slim, but several other reviewers stated that the suit was cut slim so I thought it would be fine. When the suit arrived it was definitely too big for him, so we took it to get altered at a national chain suit store. We were told that the suit was just too big on him to be altered reasonably. So we had to return it. However, the suit quality is fantastic and I would recommend it to anyone whose child is average to large in size.

    Read More
    kgwilson620 September 19, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    MY son looks like a little gentleman when he wears it.He is 5 years old I ordered size 12 regular and fits to him. The quality is really good.Overstock your my store.

    Read More
    cj46tx August 9, 2012
  • Good suit
    Verified Purchase

    We got this suit for my step son who is a size 16. Only a size 18 was available and it seemed to be bigger than just one size but I knew we would have to alter it anyways. Very good price for a suit, especially since he will outgrow it in a few months!! Even with alterations it was still much cheaper than anywhere else I found. Very good value!!

    Read More
    lcasat April 20, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this suit and ordered a grey suit with a vest and I can not say in words just how perfect they both are.My grandson wears suitts wekly and we have looked every where for suits for him and finding very few in a price range to keep up with a growing boy so I gave this a try and we are so impresse and my husband will be placing a order for a couple soon and at least 3 other family members and friends who wear suits.Thankyou for quality at such afordable prices overstock!!!!! Thankyou for quality and the smile to our grandsons face and our wallet!!!!

    Read More
    shawnem March 6, 2012
  • Perfect wedding suit for 7 year old twins
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy a suit online when I could run to Kohl's or similar to purchase but the quality is so much better than expected, and the mini suit bag it comes with adds a little touch of class. Made both my boys feel very important and got them excited to be part of my sister's wedding.

    Read More
    jmp1986 February 9, 2012
  • Great suit!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this three piece suit for our son! He loves it and can't wait to wear it every week to match his dad's suit. We love it!

    Read More
    katehigley February 8, 2012
  • Ferrecci Boy's Dark Grey 3-piece Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit was better than any suit I shopped for in department stores. My son was able to wear the vest and pants at the dance party that night. He looked like a million bucks! I would order this product in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    marshabanderson February 6, 2012
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The suit was extremely well made and came with it's own carrying bag. My son wanted a 3-piece suit and they're hard to find in stores right now. This is his fourth suit and definitely the nicest.

    Read More
    loridema January 5, 2012
  • Very expensive looking suit
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped in several stores before deciding to take a chance and order online. The only choice in stores for dress up clothes for little boys were shiny polyester tacky print vests, pants, shirt and ties. Combos that look cheap, but were almost the same price as this custom looking suit. This child suit is a classic. I was very proud to present this as a gift to my 8 year old grandson. He will look so handsome in this suit for his violin recitals.

    Read More
    bflobill December 27, 2011
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful suit, remarkable craftsmanship and detail, even compared to suits twice the price. Does not look like cheap polyester suit, great bargain for a teenager needing something to nice to wear.

    Read More
    sherah101 July 7, 2011
  • Nice suit for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this suit for my 12 yr. old son to wear to a wedding. He requested a suit with a vest; and this 3 piece set was a great price! We are pleased with the quality and fit. The fabric is nice and will be just fine for him.

    Read More
    kelly554 June 17, 2011
  • Excellent choice for a boy's suit
    Verified Purchase

    We needed suits for wedding and these were perfect! The quality and fabric went above our expectations! The garmet bag was a complete surprise!

    Read More
    schomer May 14, 2011
Sponsored Links