Today $63.99

Was: $78.49

Save $14.50 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Boy's Dark Brown 3-piece 2-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    My son is slim and finding a suit that fits him is difficult. This worked perfectly for him. The color was nice and we liked that it also included a vest.

    Read More
    Catherine W. July 5, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was just as or better than expected.

    Read More
    montinez h. February 8, 2017
  • Very nice childrens suit
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful suit for the money, bought for my grandson for a wedding. Very tailored look, in fact looked as nice as the rest of the groomsmen.

    Read More
    vintage7 July 19, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, although it was a little larger than expected my son has room to grow.

    Read More
    ridculous April 8, 2014
  • Boys suit
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality material and fit couldn't done any better if your looking for nice boys suit this is the place to go

    Read More
    bresoko August 14, 2013
  • Great Quality Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product that I would recommend to anyone. The best part was that the pants came so that they had to be altered, so it allowed me an opportunity to pin them & have them at the length that I desired.

    Read More
    lvaughn6620 April 10, 2013
  • Great Bargain - Size Runs Small
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a snazzy 3-piece suit. Would prefer to have an extra pair of pants instead of the vest, however for rate at which boys grow through these sizes one pair of pants will probably last until outgrown.

    Read More
    random007 February 26, 2013
  • Awesome Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. My son loves this suit and it was definitely worth every penny.

    Read More
    kathyjean123 December 15, 2012
  • Beautiful suit!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this suit says EXPENSIVE. It arrived in a suit bag, The fabric of the suit is beautiful. It is well made and I know my grandson will look great in it.

    Read More
    lvgrandma2six December 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jyj June 6, 2017