Today: $63.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Boy's Black 3-piece Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Amazing suit - especially for the price!! Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in every way. Looked like I spent hundreds of dollars on it. My son got rave reviews, and it has held up through three boys!! Don't hesitate buying this suit for a second!

    Read More
    cindy y. April 7, 2016
  • Good suit for growing boy
    Verified Purchase

    My oldest grandson is growing like a weed and needs a suit for dress occasions. I wanted something that would hold up, but not be too expensive as he move on in sizes. He does have two younger brothers and if the suit can be passed down, that is an added advantage, but too soon to tell. It looks nice on him and is comfortable enough to avoid "dress-up" complaints.

    Read More
    pksays June 29, 2012
  • Good, but short in the arms.
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year-old is a slim 68lbs and 4'8". I ordered him size 10, the arms on the jacket were a bit short. I also failed to realize that the shirt and tie do not come with the suit, even though it clearly states 3-piece suit.

    Read More
    mimiz2020 February 29, 2012
  • Boy's suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful boy's suit! I cannot believe the quality of this suit for the price. My son wore it to my step-son's wedding. He was gorgeous. The suit is beautifully lined. It comes in its own little suit bag. I would definately buy another one of these as he out grows the one he has.

    Read More
    nurse4163 February 14, 2012
  • ok product
    Verified Purchase

    The suites looked wonderful, but my taller son had to go without his jacket. The arms were too short. Other than that they were wonderful!

    Read More
    walkna December 25, 2011
  • Beautiful suit!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful suit. Unfortunately, the sleeves were just a little too short so I had to send it back. The measurements were all accurate according to the sizing chart, but there was no sizing for the sleeve length and that's where we ran into trouble. I was sad to return it as my son looked so handsome and it was otherwise perfect for what we initially had in mind. My boys do tend to have long arms so maybe it's just us. Perhaps the sizing chart should be updated with sleeve length included just to be safe. Also, shipping speed was more than sufficient for my expectations. I am impressed with how helpful customer service was in helping me with my return.

    Read More
    milkymilky December 9, 2011
  • surprisingly well made
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is made out of a great material--it doesn't look cheap or poorly stitched. It also has panels sewn in so it can be easily altered. Note: the pants do not come with any hem whatsoever. Personally, I liked this, as it allowed me to easily customize the hem without doing any cutting.

    Read More
    anonymous9000 November 29, 2011
  • Good suit but short sleeves
    Verified Purchase

    I have read lots of comments on this product before I ordered it. Many reviews said it's small, has to ordered 2 size larger which I did. We are very pleased of the material and everything until my son put on the suit. The sleeves is way too short. I bought so many suits for my son for so many years and never once have any problem with the sleeves. I don't know why this one is so short, my son is not tall compare to other people. I am so disappointed since we like this suit a lot. I decided to return it as it look funny with the short sleeves.

    Read More
    teenage November 29, 2011
  • High quality suit, very fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is well worth the money and the quality is spot on. Check the sizing chart and take your son's measurements to ensure a good fit. Very high quality and my son looks great in it. This is not an everyday, run of the mill, "kiddy" suit. Very high fashion and hip! Thanks O!

    Read More
    potts26 November 11, 2011
  • This Ferrecci suit is very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This Ferrecci boys suit fits my son very well. He looks sharp! The only reason I gave this suit a rating of good instead of excellent is because the pants came un-hemmed and I had to pay a seamstress $15 to hem them to my son's length. Having a custom fit can be a good thng, but the extra expense just added to the price of the suit. It would have been helpful to know this before I bought it and I would like others to know before they make their purchase.

    Read More
    bardolopez October 20, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit! Nice quality material and great price! My son is 12 and a little husky and normally wears a size 14, so after reading the reviews about it running small I ordered a 16. It fit great, definitely recommend ordering a size up and we had the pants hemmed.

    Read More
    funmom12 October 7, 2011
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Who cheks the products quality or does final check if the item is done ? The quality is good but the pants were not finished to sew.Anyway my son is short so I have to tuck up the hemsof pants and sew them by myself even if we receive another completed ones. I didnot disapointed but was so surprised to see the pants.

    Read More
    pensa September 21, 2011
  • Excellent suit
    Verified Purchase

    I will strongly recommend this suit. I order one from another store and the quality was horrible!!! this one was 1000 times better than the other one!

    Read More
    danielapeterson1 September 21, 2011
  • Positive Reviews are Right on the Money!
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I read these reviews many times before buying this suit. I even went through a cycle of my son's size selling out and being restocked before taking the plunge. It was worth it! The suit is tailored and sewn beautifully. The lining inside is impeccable (although the slim purple piping color is a little tacky, it does not show). We bought a size 10; my son is 9 1/2 years old and average size/height with an extra slim waist. He will have to wear a belt, but there is no bunching in the waist or seat. The length in all three pieces will see him through the next two years. The jacket sleeves are a tiny bit short, not quite in proportion with the torso length, but this is minimal and an extra picky critique! It looks amazing! We will be using the vest & pants for an upcoming wedding, the suit coat & pants for Winter Holidays, and we plan on saving this classic suit for our 2 year old son to wear in 7 years. This is an incredible deal with tons of classic style (and a modern flat front pant!!!).

    Read More
    honeybale September 16, 2011
  • Boy's suit
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again! Great purchase. Son wore it for a wedding as the ring bearer. Quality was better than anything found in local stores and the price is incredible.

    Read More
    mddaughterinlaw September 13, 2011
  • Sizes runs very small!
    Verified Purchase

    The suit is very nice. Just very frustrated with the sizing. My son can ware size 14 at all normal stores like XXXXX and such. Also according to the sizing guide this would be the size for the suit but he could not even button them up. We then ordered the size 16 and it was skin tight. So with shipping charges to send it back, we are out $XX.00 and had to go buy a suit in a local store. Which was a size 14. So be careful on the sizing and if it fits, I think you will love the suit.

    Read More
    cashclan September 2, 2011
  • Fantastic suit!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a suit for my 8 year old son for a wedding. I was so happy to find this suit!! It's nicely made and comes in a nice garment bag that is perfect for traveling. My son is on the slim side, so I was a bit worried that the pants would be large in the waist, but they fit perfectly. I had thepants hemmed at the tailor and it was a fantastic looking suit and did not wrinkle in the bag at all. Great purchase!

    Read More
    4closetshopper August 30, 2011
  • PLEASE PLEASE ORDER !!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a well made boys suit, THIS IS IT!! Please do not hesitate ordering. I could not have been more pleased with this suit. I expected to pay at LEAST double for this quality. I am planning to order each color that they have. My almost 7 year old son wore this to a wedding, and he looked absolutely handsome. I ordered a size 8 so that he would have room to grow. TOP NOTCH QUALITY! Overstock, please continue to offer this suit by this maker! A black pinstripe would be nice :)

    Read More
    happymommy0406 August 23, 2011
  • Great suit! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I bought this suit, and the pants needed a bit of hemming, and the sleeves needed to be extended. But the overall quality was exceptional! Will always buy cheap, but expensive suits, here!!!

    Read More
    rss500 April 15, 2011
  • Boys suit
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely spectacular!.. Wouldn't hesitate to order another one. Even the sleeves were beautifully lined and the main lining of the suit was also lined and outlined with purple. Very showy. Fit perfect aside from the hemming which needs to be done. Sizes are exact, ordered a size 8 , slim child and it fit perfect. He is only 50 pounds and I might hesitate to order if he were heavier. One of the nicest touches was the beautiful suit bag it arrived in, with the designer's name on the bag as well. I had ordered a men's suit previously and it did not come with a garment bag.

    Read More
    jonehmac March 7, 2011
Sponsored Links