Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Boy's 2-piece Sand 3-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slightly on the Small side
    Verified Purchase

    This product was not true to size. My son is a slim 14 and this regular 14 was slightly too small for him. I would recommend to get a size bigger.

    Read More
    lrd17164 May 3, 2014
  • Eu size
    Verified Purchase

    Need to change sizes. I live in America NOT in EU. THEY SHOW THE eu sizes then they wanna charge the returnning for the item even when ain't your fault.

    Read More
    marianoandretti March 29, 2014
  • High quality boy's suit.
    Verified Purchase

    It has been very difficult to find well fitting and quality suits for my 14 year old son at any local stores. This suit was a great value and looks great on him. I would recommend trying a suit from Overstock.

    Read More
    ashlact May 1, 2013
  • Love the suit!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the suit my son looks great in it and the quality is great too!

    Read More
    mbarle April 28, 2012
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    I measured him twice and compare it to the size chart and the suit what 2 to 3 inches to small in waist and arm length. But the suit looks like it will last him wearing it every week and it will be cool for the summer. will order bigger sizes when this is returned

    Read More
    jleed March 16, 2012
  • Sweeeeeeeeet!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son is 11 and the suit I purchased a size 14 so that he can grow into the suit but it was tooo small!!! So I returned it and purchased the size 16! TOO SMALL again so I returned it again and purchased a size 18!!!!! A size 18 folks! Yup and it fit him perfect w/a SMALL room for growth. I also pirchased a size 20 for NEXT year. The suit is FABULOUS!!!! that is why I went through all the return process. O sent out my suits quickly and handled the matter professionally as always!!! The suit comes in a garment bag and well tailored the only thing you need to do is hem the pants. By the way my son is small not overweight, so take advise and order 2 sizes up!!!!!!

    Read More
    dacritic December 20, 2011
  • Perfect Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this suit for my grandson to wear for a wedding. I was hesitant at first, but took a chance. I am glad that I did. The suit is well constructed, good material, and the price was very affordable. It is a light color, perfect for the location of the wedding we are attending. Of course alterations are necessary, pants need to be hemmed and sleeves are a little long, but that is expected with any suit. I could not be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    mlady21 October 11, 2011
  • Boys Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Good material, good fit, 12 year old grandson liked the suit. Wearing it for special occasion. Worth the money and have bought other suits thru O.com for husband that also are very nice. Worth the money spent!

    Read More
    cageymomma September 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pearlie W. July 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CeeCee W. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links