Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fergie Women's 'Ledger Too' Leather Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality leather. Very cute boot.

    Read More
    amber1101 January 29, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Most compliments out of all my boots.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. July 4, 2016
  • sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for myself. But can't wear them. Heel is too high. Too hard on my feet. But, they are cool!

    Read More
    denizindi April 13, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boot in its style was nic but the were very uncomfortable

    Read More
    kdavila59 March 28, 2016
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Go a size lower cause they ran a little bigger. Had to retunr them.

    Read More
    smariano67 January 22, 2016
  • Awesome Feets!!
    Verified Purchase

    Eveen though I am a year late on reviewing these boots I think they are amazing and happy that I purchased these. I had to buy them an entire size bigger as I have big calves and waned them to fit. Even though they are big on my feet the way they are you cannot even tell I am wearing a size 10, as I am a 9. I wear thick socks and I am good to go.

    Read More
    Frantz P. December 29, 2014
  • LOVE these bootd!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! Wore them out and got them fixed!

    Read More
    JoannaG June 14, 2013
  • Hot Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pair of boots. SEXY!!! these make my feet look tiny. i got a ton of compliments within the first hour of wearing them out!!!..

    Read More
    obonnaz May 19, 2013
  • wrong size arrived
    Verified Purchase

    I was really lookoing forward to my purchase but was dissapointed when they arrived that they were the wrong size. I work full time and have no time to start sending them back etc....

    Read More
    mb131 April 16, 2013
  • AWESOME BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    WOW WOW WOW!! I played a dangerous game when I ordered these boots because I live in New Zealand and the biggest size left was a 6 where I'm usually a 7 or 7.5 so if they didn't fit it was straight onto a selling site for my brand new boots!!! Returning wasn't an option because of the postage price, but YAAAAAY THEY FIT!!! I used the measuring advice shown on the site and knew for sure that I should be getting a 7.5 especially after reading every last review I could find, but I just couldn't help myself. I HAD TO HAVE THESE BOOTS. I have been hunting for tan boots for a very long time and eventhough I'd just bought myself a pair of tan cowgirl boots a day or two earlier and from the US too, the Ledger Toos had to be mine. Yes, they're snug, but I've worn them and they truly are AWESOME. They are super beautiful, the quality is the best I've seen in a while and they just look AMAZING. I have pretty average sized calves and I still find some boots a tight fit especially over jeans/jeggings, but these fit superbly. I do not, by any stretch of the imagination either, have narrow feet, but the width is good. The heel is exactly the height I was looking for and so easy to walk in. I am SO pleased with my purchase and thank you, thank you, thank you Overstock for posting internationally!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    hayleyjean February 19, 2013
  • Ledger Too Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the boots, would definitely buy them again

    Read More
    gayegc January 24, 2013
  • AMAZING BOOTS!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT boots, head turners for sure! The first day I wore them I must have got 4 "where did you get those" and 2 "who makes those", and multiple people just staring at them. No joke. They're the type of boots I've been looking for, a cute pair of boots that add a little bit of height, but I can wear them all night and dance my tail off with no worries of my feet hurting AT ALL. I'm 5'2 about 130lbs, and these boots come right below my knee, and are big enough in the calf area to tuck in some skinny jeans. Perfect. I'm ordering them in another color once they're available! I am very picky about my boots, they have to be of good quality, not buckle and fold at the ankle and the heel has to be solid. These are a perfect 10.

    Read More
    terraj81 January 22, 2013
  • Excellent comfort, style, material quality, price
    Verified Purchase

    I am considered a good shopper - especially in footwear. I won't buy shoes because they are certain labels or certain price range - some of my very expensive shoes cannot be worn comfortably! They are meant to be worn, and sit there and cross your legs and show them off, can't move around! ;) These boots are considered excellent because they are well made, are COMFORTABLE, versatile, at an awesome price point. Excellent color and material. You just need to ensure you like this style. I'm 5' petite, shoes size 6 (ordered size 6), I have average calf size (not skinny, not big) - these fit perfect alone or with skinny jeans on. Hits at the perfect comfort knee point, no under, not over, just right.

    Read More
    ocsun January 11, 2013
  • These boots are precious!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots for my daughter, she Loves these boots!!!

    Read More
    lmahaffey January 8, 2013
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and the feel of the leather! Price was also very appealing!

    Read More
    sly3450 December 13, 2012
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so great. They are exactly as they appear on the site, but they look better in person worn!

    Read More
    nannguyen77 December 11, 2012
  • Great quality, true to size.
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots, pretty comfortable for having a little bit of a heel. Wore them to go site seeing and my feet were fine. If you are looking for a really tan/camel color I would probably go with another choice as I previously stated they are a little more of a cool shade of tan instead of a warm but if you just need a neutral color then you will be please. Get compliments on them every time I wear them, would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    holly503 November 29, 2012
  • Amazing must have!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for the fall. Was looking for a good over jeans boot that wasnt super dressy but that could be worn with dressy stuff and just jeans and a tshirt. These boots are def. the ones. They are easily dressed up and can also be casual. They are very high quality and super comfy. The calf of the boot is nice and roomy so they fit nicely over jeans, however they do look a little silly when you try to wear them with dresses because the top part of the shaft is a lil big. Otherwise these boots are my new favorite and I've gotten crazy compliments every time I wear them.

    Read More
    mrsmeyers November 16, 2012
  • Great Boot but the brown is really more like grey
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of boots. it is cold and rainy here in so cal today and this was the first time ive had a chance to wear these. LUV EM! the tan/brown that i ordered is more grey but they are still great boots, excellent quality. i wear a size 10 and these make my feet look tiny. i got a ton of compliments within the first hour of wearing them out!!!

    Read More
    sh9765 November 9, 2012
  • Looooooooooooooooove
    Verified Purchase

    Looooooooove these boots. They are amazing. I was worried that 7 wouldn't be big enough because I'm usually wear a 7.5, They fit perfectly though. As soon as the leather is broken in and forms to my foot they will be even better. I wore these all day shopping and got so many compliments!!!

    Read More
    jwitte October 27, 2012
Sponsored Links