Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fergalicious Women's 'SaddleUp' Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fergalicious Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear this boots I get compliments Love Love my Fergalicious boots

    Read More
    Bridgette W. April 24, 2016
  • Looks great with jeans or leggings.
    Verified Purchase

    You can wear these boots with anything and looks great. Great value.

    Read More
    tracky December 30, 2013
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these boots. They look great with skinny jeans and dresses.

    Read More
    met1511 June 27, 2013
  • Saddleup boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots for my daughter in Mississippi. for her birthday she loves them and several people have asked her where she purchased them she told them her Mother purchased them from overstock.com online

    Read More
    margiestorey3 March 10, 2013
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! Many comments from others whenever I wear them. Details add interest that make these boots unique. Very comfortable. Would recommend these as a great value.

    Read More
    jrclarke February 20, 2013
  • saddle up boots
    Verified Purchase

    i love my boots and get compliments on the style and the look of them when i wear jeans

    Read More
    j2berlinge February 6, 2013
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are cute; however, they seem more suitable for a teenager than for a woman in her fifties. I had to return them. They were also made of a noticeably cheap imitation leather. They just weren't for me. They are cute and slouchy, though.

    Read More
    misslexi97 February 5, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The boots look cheap, and are not very comfortable. The zipper is somewhat wrinkled so it rubs against the inside of my ankle. I'm going to continue to wear them in the hopes that they "break in" and become more comfortable. I knew, when I ordered them, that they were not leather but they have a very PLASTIC look. Some fake leathers look a lot like the real thing but NOT these boots. They look cheap! But I guess "you get what you pay for."

    Read More
    aliandmeg February 1, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these based on the reviews. I was not disappointed. I love these boots. Gonna get them in black too

    Read More
    mrsked January 26, 2013
  • Saddle up Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, Im very please with the item and a I will recomended to a friend

    Read More
    bobcat2013 January 21, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these boots to anyone, they are well made and look really good with jeans or other pants that you want to wear. The fit is nice and the styling of the boot is awesome. I am glad I was able to purchase them. Fergie did not disappoint with her stylish boot.

    Read More
    aprilglow January 20, 2013
  • This boot ROCKS!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about this boot when I purchased it online. However, after receiving it I was presently SURPRISED..... The boots were PERFECT.... The site does not do justice for this boot.

    Read More
    kyekye1 January 17, 2013
  • Cute and Affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I found these boots at such a good price! I ordered Taupe in an 8 1/2 (my usual size) and couldn't be happier! The color and fit are perfect. They are a little snug with a thick winter sock, but are great with a thinner knee-high sock. My skinny jeans fit in them with no problem also.

    Read More
    jenny0331 January 17, 2013
  • Love these boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these boots. I bought them for my daughter in black and they are super cool. She loves them, too. I was hoping to get a pair for myself in brown but they are not available in wide width. I assumed they were going to be like fake leather but was pleasantly surprised to find them good cold weather/snow boots!!

    Read More
    suzyq421 January 9, 2013
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I went a 1/2 size larger and they still don't fit I may have to go another whole size larger. Very disappointed in the sizing. The boot however is fabulous and I really want to find a pair that fit!!!! I am returning them and waiting for a credit. I have already been given a return label which will come out of my credit which I think is wrong but we shall see. I'll let you all know how that goes.....

    Read More
    cynwin98 January 8, 2013
  • Boots are very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend them to others! We think they are stylish for all ages!

    Read More
    lakelover9 January 2, 2013
  • good looks and seemed good quality
    Verified Purchase

    No problems just size was wrong for the girl and need to return, boots look good and seem to be good quality

    Read More
    viviananneg December 27, 2012
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    0henny0 December 19, 2012
  • Not a good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Boots did not fit though I ordered the correct size, uncomfortable...

    Read More
    88ellie88 December 19, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent. I hadn't noticed there was only half-zipper on the inside (faux zipper on back of boot), so I was concerned if I could even get my foot/leg into it and my calves are not thick but aren't thin either. My foot slid right on without a hitch. And I've worn these all day at work several times and they are very comfortable. I do have a problem with plantar-facitis and so am extremely picky when it comes to shoes. These are great. Perfect heel height. Footbed is not real narrow either so can wear with socks.

    Read More
    lilymae7 December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links