| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fergalicious Women's 'L-Ryder' Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • L-Ryder Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots so much I purchased two pair!

    Read More
    Gail E. February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality I always do very good things to buy in this site

    Read More
    Paola F. December 16, 2015
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    the boots are stylish, but the sizing runs very small. The toes are crowded into the toe box. making it uncomfortable to walk.

    Read More
    n1m2k3 November 4, 2012
  • Super cute yet edgy
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third pair of Fergie boots and Iove them. I love the slightly covered heel and the distressed toe. They are very comfortable (all her boots are) and super on trend. The overall boot is not suede but looks very expensive. I generally don't like real suede on boots as it tends to really stretch out and will ruin if you get caught in the rain. The calf is on the narrower side which suits me fine because I have thin calves. If you have very wide calves you may not get a great fit. Overall, I love these boots and I ordered a very similar one by Fergie in dark grey. ( The grey one has a wider calf and the shaft sits up higher on your leg.) These boots are sexy yet casual and somehow very comfortable.

    Read More
    drbrucker October 12, 2012
  • Fun Boot
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is SO CUTE! However, the room in the shaft is clearly made for some very large calves. Hated that they didn't work out!

    Read More
    agillespie October 11, 2012
  • Pretty Decent

    Luckily I read reviews before buying these boots. I took the suggestion of getting a half size bigger and glad I did. Normally I wear a 9.0 in my boots and I got these in a 9.5 and they would have been way to small in a 9. The boots are super cute and I am glad I went with them. Draw back is that they are not the MOST comfortable shoes; if you are not buying a $300 pair of boots, they will lack comfort. I'm sure breaking them in will help and I also work at a job where I do not walk around a lot so that is a plus. I got the boots for $$$ on the actual website so I am glad I purchases these boots. I am very happy with them. ...all in all a steal of a buy!

    Read More
    skoozie83 October 10, 2012
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    Let me begin to say that I originally ordered the L-Ledger Fergi Boots in the correct size. Overstock sent me by mistake the wrong size! I was disappointed too say the least because now my size was not available. These boots where great quality and hated to send them back. Ordered I thought similiar ones which is this boot the L-Ryder. No way is this boot anything like the other one..VERY CHEAPLY MADE AND SMELLS VERY CHEAP TOO!!!!! Very disapointed again and they will be going back! Overstock manages to screw things up again but this time it cannot be fixed with a small discount I received for their mistake!! I read reviews on everything I buy over the internet so hopefully this one will be helpful to the next customer!

    Read More
    pamhawk3 October 2, 2012
  • Bunches up my jeans
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these boots but really can't wear them under any of my jeans as the top of the boot is wide and hard/stiff (vs hugging my calf like other boots) and my jeans get stuck/bunched up in the boot when I get up from sitting, very annoying having to adjust every time I get up...they do look great with a skirt, leggings or over skinny jeans.... I received a lot of compliments on them this past winter! I just really really wish I could wear them under my jeans....anyone else experience the same thing or have ideas for a solution??

    Read More
    stephanie30hauser June 13, 2012
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these boots! I've had so many complements on them. They fit great and there is plenty of room to wear with skinny jeans. Looks great with any outfit! Def a great investment. I've had to repolish the tip cause it tends to fade, but it can be reapplied with black polish. Overall I am very, very happy with these boots

    Read More
    bootobsession February 15, 2012
  • PERFECT BOOT!
    Verified Purchase

    very well made and super easy to break in! makes my foot look sooo tiny too! i've gotten tons of compliments and i KNOW i'll be wearing this boot just as much in the spring! perfect year round boot to me. love them!

    Read More
    jess300 January 5, 2012
  • LOVE THESE BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these boots!!! Very comfortable and can be worn with many many outfits!!!!

    Read More
    stirtz December 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca P. April 24, 2017
Sponsored Links