Today: $808.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fendi Zucca Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • my most beloved tote!
    Verified Purchase

    I literally have worn this into the ground, I wish they still made this tote I'd buy 5 more! Perfect for an every day bag!

    Read More
    sjh08 April 5, 2016
  • Love this bag....
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag...need I say more. It holds everything really loving that is zips. It's a great classic that never goes out of style.

    Read More
    Dale G. March 15, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, excellent price!

    Read More
    Camille K. January 29, 2016
  • Late rate!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love! Always complemented with this bag and large enough to fit everything. 2 years later still in perfect condition. Worth every penny. Will purchase brand again

    Read More
    tallandcurvy October 6, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, classic Fendi bag at a great price! I like that it has a zipper closure and I can fit my laptop inside if I need to.

    Read More
    Allison H. August 29, 2015
  • Must have!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and spacious! I put a carboard bottom in the purse to keep it from sagging. It handles decent weight with no problems. Love it!

    Read More
    Shae August 20, 2015
  • Elegant bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like the tote overall. It's different then the typical Neverfull, however it's still kind of small for the price. Its perfect for me since I don't carry much but for those that do, you might think it's too small.

    Read More
    sheilaru2 July 26, 2015
  • Ms. Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    The Fendi zucca tote is a large carry tote that is fashionable and can hold just about any & everything. Great essential-love it!!!

    Read More
    veryfine822 July 4, 2015
  • Beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite bags so far. And I have many other designer bags but I love this one. Received many compliments on it. Luv it

    Read More
    Shelly P. June 12, 2015
  • Size, function and style!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag for travel. Not too big, not heavy, and goes with everything. It also has an inside zip pocket and zip closure on top that has a wide panel so doesn't pinch close - giving more width. Great bag!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. June 12, 2015
  • Too perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tote much better than my *****, ** & ******. Beats them all in craftsmanship, quality & elegance. You don't see many around, the stitching is too perfect and feather light... overstock prices cannot be beat!

    Read More
    F.R. June 5, 2015
  • Go to tote
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! It's so spacious and it holds its shape!!!! I very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Shab May 29, 2015
  • fendi bag
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bag, fast shipping too

    Read More
    Sheila G. April 28, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    As with all Overstock products I have purchased, the item was delivered on time and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    Lisa P. April 3, 2015
  • Very Nice Handabag!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Nice size ! I LOVE MY BAG!

    Read More
    anitasilva25 March 5, 2015
  • Great Unique Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased this bag 10/27/14. This bag is beautiful and ultra light weight. The bag fits comfortably under your arm its also roomy and is sleek. This bag matches everything, so its great for everyday. I recommend you get a purse organizer because it only has one small zippered compartment inside.

    Read More
    Rutheo October 30, 2014
  • Perfect Combo
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is not complete without the wallet. Treat yourself you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    mahogonycaress July 17, 2014
  • LOVE THIS BAG
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is GORGEOUS! great buy, overstock shipped very quickly. currently selling at XXXX and XXXXXXXXXXXXX for $XXX more!

    Read More
    overstockshopper000 December 28, 2013
  • Fendi Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I luuuvvvv my bag! Just the right size and the quality is great. I was looking for this bag and noticed on other websites it was back ordered. I'm glad I came across overstock, I will be using them more often. Bag arrived 2 days letter :)

    Read More
    tae27 December 24, 2013
  • My first Fendi and for the cost it's worth the buy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bag but I thought that it would have had more compartments. It's a nice bag and I figured it's be great for everyday use.

    Read More
    overstockl0ver October 5, 2013
Sponsored Links