Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $233.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fendi Women's Rubber Wedge Rain Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finally off my wish list!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a stylish yet not trendy rain boots for about 2 years and I finally found the perfect ones for me. I didn't want what everyone else was getting "Burberry rain boots". Nothing against them just not my style with all the different plaid prints. What I love about these Fendi rain boots are they are not screaming Fendi, they are dark brown so you may see the logo and you may not. I like that! They fit very well, I was scared at first because I heard that they run small and wasn't sure if I ordered the right size, but I did! i would recommend these boots.

    Read More
    tmphighlyfavored October 5, 2011
  • FENDI WEDGE RAIN BOOT
    Verified Purchase

    Like most rain boots, doesn't give around, calf area.

    Read More
    Shawna H. January 18, 2017
  • Cute and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Protects my feet and looks stylish! Great purchase

    Read More
    mdabbs August 8, 2016
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    i had to returned because these were too small. they are very nicely made.

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • very nice boots but not true 2 size order up 1 siz
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are snug if you purchase your own size they wont be comfy. Order one size up other than that you will be happy.

    Read More
    siaida April 24, 2014
  • Very narrow
    Verified Purchase

    So I actually considered paying (and did) almost 200 dollars for two pieces of rubber just because they were "Fendi"? I don't know where my brain was at the moment, but I think New York got a lot of rain that week and I was desperate. :) Long story short, I returned them not because I eventually came to my senses, but because I couldn't get them on my "fat feet"... I bought them a size and half larger than what I would normally wear, but had no luck actually sticking my feet through the super narrow opening. Not sure what bone structure one must have in order to get those on their feet. I gave it three stars only because if anyone actually managed to put them on, I would guess they may actually look nice. Or at least as nice as two rubber boots could look. :)

    Read More
    marafon February 1, 2014
  • Love Fendi- but they didn't fit :-(
    Verified Purchase

    Pros- great material classic boot BUT I could not Fit this boot!!.. Athletic calves. I ordered it too big Thinking it would make te circumference larger. NOT It was too big on the foot and too little around my leg!!. So unhappy that it didn't work well with my leg.. But overall it's a great boot!

    Read More
    chanel32 October 18, 2013
  • A great deal on good rain boots
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these rain boots! I love the dark brown color and the fit works for me because I have small calves. It's a bit of a struggle to take off but I love them. However, If you have big calves, this is not the boot for you.

    Read More
    simplysassy02 April 23, 2013
  • Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my boots. They came in a timely fashion and I was nothing but pleased. Thanks overstock!!

    Read More
    yahkira March 19, 2013
  • Nice boots, but tight calf circumference.
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are nice, but since I have big calves I had to take them to a cobbler and have them altered. Great for cold rainy days.

    Read More
    firstlady725 December 15, 2012
  • Fendi wedge rain boots
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved this boot! The fit wasn't right for me so I had to return it.

    Read More
    harley327 December 13, 2012
  • the boots are pretty but the legs are tight
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if I'd buy a boot again without reading all reviews first.

    Read More
    stroman71 November 29, 2012
  • Love these!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these boots and couldn't wait to recieve them thank god i read the reviews before pirchasing because goin 1 size up was a MUST i suggest anyone ordering these to go 1 size up from your regular size GREAT sturdy rainboots i would definetly recommend the FENDI RAINBOOTS ✅

    Read More
    beautifulv September 28, 2012
  • Runs Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Boot but it Runs VERY Small. Purchase 1size larger than normal.

    Read More
    princessfarrah July 19, 2012
  • fendi fit
    Verified Purchase

    I really adore these rain boots. They do run small, I'm a 7.5 and I ordered a 39 so that I could wear thick socks. My jeans fit right into the boot so there was room for that, skinny jeans that is. I'm 5"1 so the boots go all the way up to my knee. They are really lovely.

    Read More
    sprinklefairy May 15, 2012
  • not for wide calfs
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time buying or wearing rainboots so I really can't compare quality. For the most part, I would say the quality is oaky. The only problem I encountered with these boots is the leg opening. The room throughout the leg is very very narrow and if u have a wide calf you definitely won't be able to fit these.

    Read More
    msfashionista101 April 20, 2012
  • Styling in the rain
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes but I was disappointed that they did no come in a shoe box

    Read More
    kkamara April 2, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My 1st product purchasing off of overstock, I absolutely love these boots although I ordered the wrong size , the quality of the product is GREAT, they even arrived very fast. If your thinking about getting these boots I HIGHLY recommend getting and entire size up from your original size , and they are little heavy in weight!!! Overstock ROCKS!!!!!!

    Read More
    nicole039 March 10, 2012
  • the Fendi boot were not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    love the Fendi boot and the quality but the boot runs about 2size smaller

    Read More
    atrain68 March 2, 2012
  • Great but small
    Verified Purchase

    im normally a 39 and i got a 41 and it was perfect.

    Read More
    082786 February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links