Today $812.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fendi Brown/ Fuchsia Zucca Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, versatile for many occasions, one of my favorite and a must have.

    Read More
    Malaika M. August 12, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product & service!

    Read More
    Charlotte G. April 27, 2016
  • LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag and I get a lot of compliments!!

    Read More
    msjlward February 20, 2016
  • REALLY PERFECTION
    Verified Purchase

    Love this as a large purse and it is light weight. Beautiful and eye catching and chic. Definitely pair it with a Fendi wallet. I found the perfect wallet that had some color.

    Read More
    cymster October 6, 2015
  • Great Bag Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag and very strong! I gave it four stars because I wish it was a little bigger! But I love it as an everyday bag.

    Read More
    Mercia N. September 3, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it it is well worth it . Hold everything

    Read More
    chaywoods1 June 9, 2015
  • Debbie Veryfine
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Fendi Zucca Tote. It's the perfect size to hold everything and the design/style is timeless. I highly recommend it as a daily work bag or a weekend tote.

    Read More
    veryfine822 September 4, 2014
  • Beautiful Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using it since September daily and its still holding up in great shape!

    Read More
    comi April 2, 2014
  • fendi zucca tote
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag....the size is absolutely perfect & I love the fact that it zips! The color is exactly what I expected as well. I saved several hundred bucks and I cldnt be more happy! Wld def recommend to anyone who wants to pay a fraction of the original *** cost.

    Read More
    kreeme1978 November 12, 2013
  • Beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this bag in Bloomingdales for the list price of $#$% and loved it. It was filled with tissue paper and had a nice shape. When I saw that overstock had it for $@#% I ordered it. The bag is beautiful and the purple interior is gorgeous. Unfortunately the bottom of the bag is too flexible to hold its shape so when you put your things in it, it sags. I don't like that look so I returned it. I considered making a shaper to put in the bottom like you can get for the LV bags but decided to return it. If you don't mind the bottom not holding its shape, it's a great bag at a great price.

    Read More
    dragonfly157 August 13, 2013