Today: $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Leather Giraffe Print Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Faux Leather Giraffe Print Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag. Totally recommend!

    Read More
    nyrican15 October 5, 2015
  • Replaced original bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of the same bag. On the first one, the rivets on the outside began to pop off, and the lining of the pockets tore. But because I love the style, size, and bag overall, I replaced it.

    Read More
    jodienae1 June 12, 2012
  • Nice Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice bag for the price, very roomy and sturdy...

    Read More
    kjon3s73 May 11, 2012
  • Love this purse!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a reasonably priced faux handbag, and I kept coming back to this one. I finally broke down and bought it one day, and I'm so glad I did. I absolutely love the texture of it because it kind of looks like animal hair texture, but it's completely faux (cruelty free is important to me)! It fits my arm size perfectly (I'm 5'1"), so it might be a little small for someone with long arms. It's wide open with a couple of compartments on either side, so I get the full view of the purse when I open it, and I'm not rummaging around constantly trying to find my chapstick in a bunch of different "sections." One weird thing is that the zipper doesn't go across the entire purse length, so you have gaps on either side. I actually kind of like this because even if the purse is zipped shut, I can still grab certain items on the sides and put stuff back in it.

    Read More
    erikamiz February 22, 2012
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    my is going back, didnt like it , poor quality, colors arent like they look in the monitor and the outside pocket zipper was broken, didnt like it !

    Read More
    ajime October 31, 2011
  • Beautiful handba
    Verified Purchase

    The purse is wonderful. Have been using it for several months and it is still in great condition. Will continue to use this purse for several more months.

    Read More
    blegler July 22, 2011
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    this was the absolute worse purchase that I've ever made! I was so excited when I purchased this bag and then so disappointed once I received it. The bag had so many loose strings and the pockets weren't even sewn all the way and neither was the lining of the bag. Not only was it poorly put together but I can't even use it because it's literally falling apart. I would incourage people NOT to purchase this bag.

    Read More
    sharebearg82 May 25, 2011
  • everything
    Verified Purchase

    this purse has everything i wanted and needed i love the way the inside pockets are laid out . it goes from a medium bag to a large tote.it fits my life style perfectly.

    Read More
    my786 March 17, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for myself with the red trim. Friends have admired it so much that I've bought two more as gifts. The qualifty is good and the price is excellent. I've carried mine everyday for several months and it looks as good as new.

    Read More
    bigjewels January 25, 2011
  • Faux Leather Giraffe Print Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for and this was no different. The purse is too small and it looks faux! It wasn't even worth returning, I gave it away.

    Read More
    4colletts January 19, 2011
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, LOVE this bag. It's great quality. It's not leather, but looks it! So roomy and the shoulder straps are long enough to wear with a winter coat. I'm going to buy another color and would recommend it to anyone:)

    Read More
    jewelster10 January 11, 2011
  • Way Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great but way to big for a small or petite person. It looks like I am carrying luggage. Otherwise I love it!

    Read More
    hollowleg911 January 6, 2011
  • Giraffe Print Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this purse for my teenage daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loved it. At first I was worried that it would not have enough room for all that she takes to school with her, but the purse is quite roomy and nicely sized. Other reviews said they had some trouble with the zippers, we had no such problem. I purchased the one with the pink handles and the color was pretty true to what they show on line. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    julieannb December 28, 2010
  • I like it :)
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bag a few days ago in the brown and really like it! I love the versatility of the shape, it can be a tote or can be snapped down to be smaller, and I really like the feel of it. Overall it is a nice bag for the price listed here.

    Read More
    jchilous December 18, 2010
  • a great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this purse, it's large and can fit a bunch. the only thing i didn't really like upon receiving it was that the material it's made out of is kinda 'plasticy'. i had a few issues w/ a few of the zippers but got them to work. overall it's a great purse and worth the money.

    Read More
    nicoley0722 November 20, 2010
  • Faux Leather Giraffe Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has been wanting this for quite sometime and I found it on wonderful Overstock.com. She is very excited about the purchase and continues to carry it daily to school where her friends are very envious...................I have been very impressed with the quality of goods and shipment of product.

    Read More
    mcpherson1 August 26, 2010
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bag. It's very roomy, and the red leather accent is really nice. The handles and the hardware seem really substantial- not cheap.I've had this bag for over a month and it has really hung in there despite lots of use/abuse. At first the center zip feature seems a bit odd, until you realize it is providing extra versatility by making this a bag you can also condense in for a slightly different shape than a hobo bag. I love the different pockets and the outside zip pocket is great for my car keys and quick access to my work's employee id badge. You won't be sorry with this bag -very very stylish.

    Read More
    lucykitty August 1, 2010
  • great purse

    perfect fit over the shoulder. Soft and malleable. Loads of room with lots of pockets. Not heavy at all. Doesn't look like leather but doesn't look fake either. Looks like a great quality bag and get tons of compliments. Love this purse. Love it. I bought the burgundy handle. think I will buy another. The price is fantastic too!

    Read More
    toddsmom98 July 18, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this hand bag. I have had a lot of people ask where I got it, and they are so surprised when I tell them. I have had a lot of people think it is a designer hand bag. I love it.

    Read More
    amberjohnson527 July 16, 2010
  • handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Had to cut out inside zipper as it did not allow easy access to inside of purse. love the look and quality otherwise.

    Read More
    nancy0001 July 2, 2010
Sponsored Links