Read All Reviews for Fashion Sunglasses 222CW Black Glassy Frame Clear Lens

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • costume
    Verified Purchase

    Great with my school girl costume

    Read More
    Sharonda L. August 11, 2016
  • I love the look and good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are exactly what I wanted, good quality for the price. I used the measurements in the product description to estimate how they would fit on my face and they are great! The clear lenses with UV protection are a nice change sometimes from wearing dark sunglasses but mostly I wear them when working long hours in front of a computer screen and it helps with my eyestrain. They are even fun to put on and go out "incognito" since I don't wear prescription glasses, it can be a fun accessory.

    Read More
    cocoa81 March 14, 2016
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Happy that they aren't flimsy.

    Read More
    Shemeka M. March 4, 2015
  • instantly classy
    Verified Purchase

    Quick, easy, instantly classy. I've had perfect vision my whole life, but a lot of girl friends have always told me I looked really good in glasses. Spending less than $20 was much better than having my friend (who works for an optometrist) fit me for non-prescription designer frames which would have been $50+.

    Read More
    chriszonada May 30, 2012
  • Way to big.
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about this purchase but when I received and tried it on me I looked like a geek. I guess it didn't look good on me because its too big :(

    Read More
    mische33 December 22, 2011
  • SMART LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for this glasses for a while now in stores, and i always found them, just never with the clear glass. Everything else was always in shades and to protect you from thesun. I wanted to be able to wear them inside aswell abd i found them here at a great price. I place the order and before i knew, it was at my door step. It delivery was so good.The glasses look great and they help my IQ go up by 15%. LOL... The quality was awesome. I drop them just last night i was going to speak at a very important event and when i droped them i got scared. I said, ups, there they go. Well i picked them up and nothing happen to them. Even do they had been drop from above the car to the cement. They didnt even scratch. I got so many great complements on the glasses. Problems: Only one, i cant keep the glass itself clean. They are really NOT finger print prove. So they must be clean at all times. BUT they also came with a cleaner. So i guess they already knew this. The lil cloth has helped me much and they also came with a lil slip to put them into when not in use. Something you dont get when you but them in the store. A good product i say.

    Read More
    fnelsononline October 23, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    i like the glasses it is very fashionnable. i like it

    Read More
    woodydivers October 4, 2011
  • Cute and funky
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are exactly what they appear to be - cute and funky. My daughter loves the hipster look, and these do the trick. They are inexpensive plastic, however they come with a soft case and a cloth. They claim to have UV protection, too, which is a nice touch.

    Read More
    blimm September 7, 2011
Sponsored Links