Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Forward Pewter Sea Turtle Gemstone Charms (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These way cute charms are perfect for a charm bracelet. The price is excellent and the quality is very nice. The colors in the picture are true to color.

    Read More
    Belinda B. October 30, 2017
  • Wonderful gift!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it a gift and my friend really loved it!!!

    Read More
    froglady2009 June 5, 2016
  • GAYLE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A NICE PIECE ON MY CHARM NECKLACE

    Read More
    Gayle W. April 11, 2016
  • just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    a Christmas gift for my great-granddaughters...I think they'll love them!

    Read More
    Susanne G. November 16, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved these.perfect for her charm bracelet!

    Read More
    marieandtaki2 July 29, 2015
  • Great Summer Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I think these are great. Very versatile. You can attach them on anklets, bracelets, chains or just about anything. Excellent quality

    Read More
    lovegems54 July 23, 2013
  • Kinda small
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a larger charm...my mistake however...I thought it would make a key chain and it's truly for charms purpose.

    Read More
    freckles51 June 7, 2013
  • JonCar Pewter Sea Turtle Gemstones (set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    JonCar jewelry is absolutely beautifully made and great to use for almost any type of project you are doing. I use a lot of this jewelry to make jewelry for my purses, wallets and necklaces. Great product and better in life than on the internet.

    Read More
    whatdayisit March 22, 2012
  • THIS CHARMS ARE REALY BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE THESE CHARMS FOR BRACELET GOOD BUT ONLY STAYED THE TURTLE AND THE OTHER PLACE IN MY BAG AND THE COLOR TURQUOISE LOOKS GREAT

    Read More
    soledith June 9, 2011