| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Forward 'On the Beach' Pearl/ Crystal Charms (7-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • charms
    Verified Purchase

    to big for my taste, they are cute

    Read More
    debbie h. June 9, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Just loved these! Adorable

    Read More
    Belinda B. February 26, 2017
  • VERY DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with these charms because I could not open them wide enough to put them around the cable of the charm bracelet. It saddened me because the oceanband shells areally my favorite but I wasn't able to enjoy them.Tthey were adorable and very pretty but they didn't fit the bracelet.

    Read More
    Gerianne M. September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to our charm bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    A gift fir my daughter and myself ! Beautiful detail and awesome addition to our ocean themed charm bracelets..

    Read More
    Tina L. May 15, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice just not for my Pandora bracelet!

    Read More
    arlene h. November 29, 2015
  • just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    a Christmas gift for my great-granddaughters...I think they'll love them!

    Read More
    Susanne G. November 16, 2015
  • JonCar, charms us all
    Verified Purchase

    Never disappointed with a JonCar product. Great product!

    Read More
    lovegems54 July 23, 2013
  • love the beach charms
    Verified Purchase

    We all love the beach so much. I am making a charm bracelet for my beautiful little granddaughter. I love these charms because they have the lobster clasp and we can move them later if necessary. These and all the other charms we have ordered are really beautiful. Thanks, O!

    Read More
    nanaof4shoppin March 26, 2013
  • Joncar charms
    Verified Purchase

    This was part of another bracelet being designed with just under water items. These two items finished off the bracelet perfectly and the items are well made with details that I couldn't believe could be done! It's a beautiful set to go on a charm bracelet or a purse as jewelry almost anything we have had necklaces made out of just these charms dangling and they are beautiful.

    Read More
    whatdayisit April 18, 2012
  • It charmed me well :)
    Verified Purchase

    If ur a charm bracelets lover, order from overstock not ***. When I ordered charms from *** it's not worth the price, it's not real silver sterling,& it's too small as compared with what overstock.comthoughts definitely exceeded my expections.;) so happy with my orders.:)

    Read More
    charmed808 October 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    granannie1 March 25, 2017
Sponsored Links