Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Corner Women's Layering Three-quarter Sleeve Tee

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt was exactly what I was looking for. Fit perfectly and has not faded very much, after washing many times.

    Read More
    RJ C. October 17, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for layering and covering flabby arms

    Read More
    Angela C. August 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect without being skin tight. Comfortable too. One of my favorite tops.

    Read More
    Ellen G. November 2, 2015
  • Retiree
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on.good feel. Good price

    Read More
    Betty B. September 29, 2015
  • djv1
    Verified Purchase

    Fashion Corner Women's Layering Three-quarter Sleeve Tee...i love this dress. I love the way this dress fits and the price was even better!

    Read More
    djv1 September 26, 2015
  • Don't purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this shirt in a M based on sizing chart. Very small.....more like a junior size and slim cut. Cheap, ugly fabric. Terrible purchase.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. May 17, 2015
  • LOVE this top
    Verified Purchase

    the fit is fantastic and flattering, quality excellent, price was SO reasonable

    Read More
    Betsy Jean May 14, 2015
  • comfy and cute
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this brand. I bought several and very happy with them. Wash up well. Love the colors.

    Read More
    Dana Marie April 22, 2015
  • Great Tees
    Verified Purchase

    I love the length and comfort of the tees. I absolutely love the quality.

    Read More
    LisaMcD April 11, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves these and has more than one I believe!

    Read More
    mimi24cuties April 4, 2015
  • Good fabric but
    Verified Purchase

    This tee is high quality great workmanship good cotton fabric but runs very small

    Read More
    Gg March 27, 2015
  • Not your regular half sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this not knowing how far the sleeves would go down on me. Turns out it works perfect right below the elbow. It's comforable and helps you look a little slimmer

    Read More
    Kachiri V. March 14, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shirt for my wife which looks very nice & casual for her to wear to work. She has told it's a very comfortable fit and she's happy with it.

    Read More
    rickxxxxxxxxx January 12, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt is nice even tho it is very fitted it is comfortable on me. The sleeves are a little on the tight side and i consider myself of average size, so might be a consideration for other women.

    Read More
    shop happy November 20, 2014
  • these tees were not the quality I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting better quality. The fabric was just average. I will wear the tees only casually...around the house or caring for my grandchildren.

    Read More
    as8889 March 26, 2014
  • Great shirt for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this brand of shirt before and absolutely love it. For me the shirt fits true to size.

    Read More
    Bert March 13, 2014
  • This shirt makes me look 5 pounds thiner.
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt looks great. I machine wash it but, I hang it to dry and it dries quickly and looks super.

    Read More
    happyshopperami April 11, 2013
  • Great layering shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt is exactly what it is advertised as - a great shirt for layering. It's a bit snug, so I have yet to wear it alone, but it is perfect for wearing under a sweater without adding bulk. I bought both the grey and the white, which was a great decision! I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    andykate329 March 3, 2013
  • fits

    great shirt feels comfy tight in the four arm a bit great shirt

    Read More
    lonenomad February 4, 2013
  • nice comfortable top.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute top very tight streach material. versitle. plain white will go with lots of things.

    Read More
    debbieplace January 28, 2013
Sponsored Links