Read All Reviews for Fashion Corner Women's Layering Three Quarter Sleeve Tee

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Three Quarter Sleeve Tee
    Verified Purchase

    This is not made of T shirt material. The fabric is very springy and elastic and tends to be form fitting.

    Read More
    mary E. January 29, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This piece runs very small and the material is thin.

    Read More
    buffalobarb January 24, 2016
  • Fashion corner three quarter sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great top to wear between seasons or when it is a little cool. Very comfortable and it fits great. I have found all the Clothing items that I have purchased from overstock to fit true to size.

    Read More
    Vivian E. January 8, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    As described, fits me well.

    Read More
    Brenda N. November 9, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    For the quality I felt price is more after receiving the same. Good for casual use.

    Read More
    Arunprasad C October 24, 2015
  • Fashion corner three quarter sleeve tee
    Verified Purchase

    great fit, great quality.. perfect red.

    Read More
    Heidi R. October 19, 2015
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Not really my style I realized after receiving.

    Read More
    Debrin October 8, 2015
  • Melissa H.
    Verified Purchase

    I work for a Gourmet Food Service...... these 3/4 length shirts are the best under layer from going back and forth from col to hot temperatures. Wish I had 10 of every color.

    Read More
    Melissa H. June 9, 2015
  • Great top
    Verified Purchase

    This top fits my mom perfectly and she loves it.

    Read More
    Virginia B. April 30, 2015
  • Love this top!
    Verified Purchase

    I really am pleased with purchase. It fits true to size. Very comfortable and I bought a couple, recommend this brand!

    Read More
    Dana Marie April 22, 2015
  • Good classic 3/4 sleeve shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this with pattern tights all the time and works great.

    Read More
    kristen F. April 21, 2015
  • Sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    Too tight. Cheap quality. Sent it back.

    Read More
    Susan P. April 21, 2015
  • Layer look must have
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color, fits well and layers nicely, under lacy tunic. Hooked up nicely with my navy blue skinny jeans

    Read More
    gallen340 @gmail.com February 22, 2015
  • Super comfy tee!

    So happy I found this shirt, its super comfy. They are thick enough you can't see through it but thin enough that it breathes and isn't too hot. I plan on buying more since its so hard to find a 3/4 sleeve nowadays. My sister is now going to buy a few also since she liked the look on me so much.

    Read More
    yolandahendrix May 14, 2014
  • Quality not great, had a hole and threads hanging
    Verified Purchase

    There was a hole along the seam and threads hanging off, it seemed cheaply made. I kept them (I ordered two) because they were fairly cheap and I like 3/4 sleeves, but I wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    noasummerfield April 8, 2014
  • Fits great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shirt! I was concerned it would be small when I first looked at it, but once you put it on it fits perfectly! The neckline is very feminine, unlike most normal tee-shirts, and I'm glad I just bought it on-line rather than search store to store for it. My husband even liked it! I would highly recommend this!

    Read More
    jidemom March 26, 2014
  • Very Comfortable Shirt!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shirt! So warm and comfortable. I would love to have one in every color they offer.

    Read More
    motheroffive7 December 13, 2013
  • Navy Blue 3/4 Sleeve Tee
    Verified Purchase

    A quality 3/4 sleeve tee, exactly what I wanted. I may order another.

    Read More
    mjoy0754 May 21, 2013
  • nice tee
    Verified Purchase

    I should've paid closer attention to the details. It's a very nice t-shirt but it's junior size, not women. Thank goodness i buy a size bigger, just incase. Otherwise, highly recommended.

    Read More
    goodnitesaigon May 5, 2013
  • super soft and comfy

    i am actully wearing the navy one right now i really enjoy it its everything i want in a shirt soft strechy comfy and thin but thick enough to put under other shirts. i really think this is a great buy

    Read More
    omarry February 11, 2013
Sponsored Links