Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Corner Women's Crew-Neck Layering Cap Sleeve Tee

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for layering
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice if you need more coverage under a top, blouse, or shirt. I bought the white.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. December 25, 2016
  • good top for jeans
    Verified Purchase

    nice top to go with jeans

    Read More
    Linda B. November 25, 2015
  • Cute & practical
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fitting light weight top for layering or wearing alone. Flattering too. Great service from Overstock.

    Read More
    Diana November 24, 2015
  • Great top
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super top. I needed something to wear under sweaters. The material is great. The size and shape are perfectly sized.

    Read More
    Debra D. November 17, 2015
  • Camilla3
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight, almost sheer. This item arrived unwrapped, just in a plastic mailing envelope......disappointed!

    Read More
    camilla3 November 2, 2015
  • Very snug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in between a M and L. Ordered a large. Very form fitting. You might want to go up a size. Other than that, a great basic to have. I really like it.

    Read More
    rdumford June 14, 2015
  • Dan
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is spot on, wife loves it. 117lb, 5'2", cup A = med size shirt.

    Read More
    danhatcher May 20, 2015
  • Black T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the material and fit. Sleeves could be a little longer but it still works.

    Read More
    gojazz April 21, 2015
  • Perfect T shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for cost and tailored fit.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. April 14, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a feminine layering piece and this fit the bill. Fits and layers well

    Read More
    Randelle W. March 7, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent top for layering under long sleeved shirts or sweaters.

    Read More
    Sandra C. February 28, 2015
  • Love love love!

    I love this shirt! I have one in almost every color now and 2 in black. These shirts are soft, comfy and fit perfectly. I like that they have just a smidge of length to them and fit to the hip, it makes it perfect for wearing with my leggings, or my jeans! Is also a nice under shirt for sweaters and jackets in winter and is light enough its perfect for summer.

    Read More
    yolandahendrix May 14, 2014
  • offer more info as to fit
    Verified Purchase

    The advertiser should display the fit of the item. This was a slim fit leaving no folds as in pic.

    Read More
    janinat March 19, 2013
  • COMES IN XL

    I am exstatic that these come in extra large because plus sizes can also have basics i uslay wear a 1XL but the XL helps suck in everything in! and it actuly streches veritcal and horizontal i found out by looking into the fabrics so even though its so tight the material kinda makes it seem like your not wearing anything its extremly soft. i am still so exstatic

    Read More
    bubblymarry January 7, 2013
  • Great fit basic

    the top i got is incredable. the fabric blend is amazing i am truly happy to have found these i would rekamend these to anyone! awsome qualitly great product.

    Read More
    suzieoceanwater January 7, 2013
  • Layering top

    this top is so flattering!!! and i can not believe how comfortable they are its quite remarkable. i love it so much. it truly feels like a pajama top! i love this so much i am going to tell all my friends.

    Read More
    bethyboowilson January 7, 2013
  • comfy top

    i dont know what it is but the material is so so comfy! this is seriously thee best basic i have ever bought. the fit is also equaly as great! this was truly a GREAT FIND!

    Read More
    roxieruebales January 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    j2307 October 24, 2016