Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farmall IH Men's Red Plaid Hooded Flannel Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoorsy jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Warm jacket--used for working outdoors. It's perfect for that. Sweatshirt liner makes this especially toasty.

    Read More
    raidermom July 13, 2017
  • very thin
    Verified Purchase

    very thin and poorly manufactured

    Read More
    Paul E G. December 15, 2016
  • warm and sized right
    Verified Purchase

    warm, fits well ,good value

    Read More
    bradley c. January 2, 2016
  • This is a great light weight hooded jacket
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great light weight jacket, the quilted lining is light weight,which should make it nice for mild weather work outside or Driving across country in your BIG RIG without oveheating, the sizing is right on I bought a XL which is my normal tee shrt size,ith fits great over a long sleeve henley or thermal with room to breath and not look too oversized.

    Read More
    maddogpitt February 11, 2014
  • my husband loved the jacket
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves the jacket. he has an old farmall tractor and this is great in the fields

    Read More
    tjcr4grt February 2, 2013
  • Great jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband but I find myself stealing it from him once in a while! It is well made and it is warm. Took Xmas decorations down on a windy rainy day and never was the least bit cold. Great jacket!

    Read More
    chrissy099 January 28, 2013
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great Christmas gift for my stepson. This jacket fit him perfect. He was very happy!

    Read More
    smoothcarol January 19, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the incorrect size and customer service was so helpful with the exhange. My husband loves the jacket and wears it all the time. I will gladly recommend the product along with Overstock!

    Read More
    tammanyfarm January 18, 2013
  • Red Plaid Fannel Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    All in all I was very happy with the jacket and my husband loves it....he wears it everyday while its cold. The construction is very good and I would buy another one if I needed one but I don't right now.

    Read More
    okletstalkturkey January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links