Today: $14.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faddism Unisex Raffia Straw Fedora Hat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear it I get compliments. Jusyt love fedora hats.

    Read More
    mamido July 14, 2016
  • It's not even yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed not like the picture at all

    Read More
    Chevale J. June 20, 2016
  • perfect hat
    Verified Purchase

    Hat arrived in perfect shape and fit was good

    Read More
    OstkUser95486 March 31, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    The man of the house loves this hat. Good quality and comfortable.

    Read More
    mothero8 November 20, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Sizes not mentioned might return

    Read More
    Lupe O. October 27, 2015
  • Sharp hat!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hat - very sharp and very stylish! Well made also! It appears yellowish but it's actually tan.

    Read More
    YaYa93 January 11, 2015
  • very small size ....poor return policy
    Verified Purchase

    the hat size was very small..." one size fits all " applies to 10% of the adult population. Also the cost of return was about 50% of the purchase price. Will save it for a Christmas gift/ Birthday gift for the children in the family

    Read More
    joebert April 23, 2014
  • My hats off to you
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hat. It goes so well with a sundress, jeans and a tshirt or swimsuiy. Its so versatile and very "in" right now. I'm wearing it alot & loving it.

    Read More
    debdebdeal61 March 22, 2014
  • Unisex Fedora

    disappointed that I had to return it. the size is an important element when purchasing online!

    Read More
    abritswife1 June 2, 2013
  • Such a cute fashion accessory!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I ordered this hat! It is such a cute fashion accessory to any outfit! I'd been looking everywhere for one so when I found this for so cheap....I couldn't pass it up! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    haleyjo87057 November 7, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    the product is a fine product i have no beef with the product... the shipping of this product left a lot to be desired.

    Read More
    paulymantempe May 24, 2012
  • Was very disappointed in the quality and the size.
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A HAT WAS A BUST. VERY POOR FIT. RETURNED ITEM.

    Read More
    ice300 April 21, 2012
  • perfect hat
    Verified Purchase

    it's the perfect summer hat. light and much better than tons of sun screen

    Read More
    shacin March 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lolita Y. November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links