Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excelled Women's Wool Blend Boucle Coat with Oversized Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Madge
    Verified Purchase

    Love it have one just like it anot her color must order a size larger to wear thick sweaters

    Read More
    Margaret R. February 1, 2017
  • Wool blend boule coat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coat in the dark color & it is extremely stylish! I like the extra large hood. This is a classy coat that can be dressed up with scarves,pins or just plain no buttons or hardware to bother with! This coat is well made & nice & warm , a good investment!! Thank you overstock!!!

    Read More
    Delbra S. January 19, 2017
  • Great Coat!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits and Feels Great!! Comfortable and warm yet not bulky at all, can't go wrong!!!

    Read More
    ryan w. September 23, 2015
  • Nice and heavy, but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coat twice - once in the grey (which arrived smelling terrible) - and then I exchanged it for the black. By the time I actually got to try it on, I just wasn't happy with the style. The hood is strange - not particularly functional, as it's very floppy and wide, and not particularly attractive laying down as a collar, as it's extremely large. I'm fairly small-framed, and I just looked like I was being overwhelmed by the collar. The coat is very heavy, so it would be a good choice for a winter coat, and someone a bit larger might be able to carry off the hood/collar.

    Read More
    nstarlight December 18, 2014
  • Average Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coat hoping to get a cute black coat with a hood but I have already returned it. The coat was very big and looked like a big black sack. There is no detailing to make it look more fitted or anything. Was disappointed in the style and overall fit of this coat.

    Read More
    lbuclaire January 21, 2014
  • had to return..too small
    Verified Purchase

    i loved the look of this coat...but had to return as it was too small in the sleeves and shoulder area. i usually wear a medium or a large...ordered the large thinking it would give me some extra room...was too small. but only small in the sleeves and shoulders... guess i gotta keep looking!

    Read More
    vdawg December 10, 2013
  • Very warm but sizing is a bit off
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is very warm and comfy. The material makes the coat a bit heavy, but the wind and snow doesn't pass through so it's worth the extra weight. The hood is very large and warm but the hand pockets aren't quite large enough. The sizing is a bit off, the body of the coat is larger and the arms are a little tight and short (fall just above my wrist). I'm 6'0", evenly proportioned hourglass figure, normally a size 12/L and I ordered an XL (based on the previous review). I think a large would have been a little too tight on the arms, but would have fit perfectly for the body. I would recommend ordering to juniors sizing (usually a size up from misses sizing).

    Read More
    maymoosh November 4, 2013
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    The coat was beautiful for the bargain of a price. However, the size was off. I usually wear an XL and most times there's wiggle room. This coat, although beautiful, was very tight through the sleeves and shoulder. I would recommend this coat to someone but only if they're willing to buy a size or two bigger than they usually wear.

    Read More
    nicky819 January 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Norman B. October 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CATHY B. June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links