Sale Starts at: $47.19

Save $24.80 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excelled Women's Shearling Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shearling coat
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful coat. Well made great quality. Fast delivery. Packaged well.

    Read More
    john r. August 22, 2016
  • awesome coat
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loved it. Excellent quality and great price

    Read More
    Lissette C. February 12, 2016
  • Coldinthesouth
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this coat!!! It is so warm and seems to be of very good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser23051 March 11, 2015
  • Made for warmth
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was just as advertised. I only give it a good rating because I bought a size 1X and it was still a tight fit. Nice material and color (brown) . However, I still recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    nothinbtalady February 26, 2015
  • bijoux
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a large thinking I would layer underneath, but it was still too big for me. Really attractive & well made but I returned it

    Read More
    missharriet February 14, 2015
  • Fast delivery Great place to shop on line !
    Verified Purchase

    I was on line shopping for a coat and there was so many company's that was available. I saw Overstock.com pop up. I have never heard of them before. I went on line checking the back ground of the company found that it was a USA company not over seas which I don't trust. I saw that there was a credit area to enroll for a credit card and I did. I was immediately approved for a on line credit with Overstock.com. I was very pleased no waiting and I looked for a week to decide which coat I wanted. I ordered it on a Monday and received it within tree days. No shipping charge. It was in a nice box and I am very pleased. My shopping will be Overstock.com for now on. Thanks to you all ! Great company. Alesia .

    Read More
    alesia January 15, 2015
  • So Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter in law who is ALWAYS cold. She is finally warm when she goes outside.

    Read More
    Patricia W. December 31, 2014
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was not made well. The seams on the front did not line up and were not smooth. The trim looked really fake. While the coat may have been warm it just looked cheap. I returned it. Don't bother with this one.

    Read More
    Gail W. December 30, 2014
  • Womens coat
    Verified Purchase

    She loved the coat except for the sizes are small. I ordered an extra large and have to return it for a larger size. All of my wifes other coats are XL so i thought it would fit but the sizes seem to be on the small side.

    Read More
    Jim W. December 27, 2014
  • WAY TOO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    runs real small. couldn't even get my arms into the sleeves. order at least 2 sizes up.

    Read More
    mountainmom143 January 20, 2014
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm. Faux fur ling inside the coat including sleeves. Not good to wear with heavy sweaters but not necessary to wear heavy sweaters with this coat. A little bulky feeling but cute and warm for a good price.

    Read More
    2xtimes January 15, 2014
  • False Advertising
    Verified Purchase

    This item is advertised as a Shearling Coat - "Shearling" is Sheepskin - This is Polyester. And it's not a coat, it's a jacket based on the material. I didn't try it on so IDK about the fit. I'm very disappointed that Overstock misadvertised this product completely... the fine print showed that is was not a true shearling but the title should have been "Faux Shearling"... Huge difference. It's like buying shoes and getting socks. They paid for shipping to return it but didn't really offer anything to make up for lying or mis-representing and for wasting my time. This was my first experience with overstock.com... not looking good so far.

    Read More
    seriousutahshopper December 30, 2013
  • very sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Sharp. Sizing is correct. Button are easy to use. Pockets are deep for gloves.

    Read More
    btrailblazer1 December 3, 2013
  • Fits Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. It's fits great the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    gwenhotmail November 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry D. December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links