Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excelled Women's Plus Size Black Faux Shearling Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in western NY. It is great for winter. Well made.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. April 11, 2016
  • Size incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 3X, but it's the size of a 1X or smaller.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. August 1, 2015
  • Winter coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is nice looking and warm but it sheds! Whenever I've worn it I end up picking up pieces of the lining or vacuuming my rooms. Can't recommend due to this little problem.

    Read More
    1spendalot July 4, 2015
  • very nice and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue I have had is the collar has trouble staying down. The directions say to dry clean, but I have put my coat on the gentle cycle and hung it to dry and the faux fur linig and faux suede are just fien, even after 6 washes or so. Great to be able to do that.

    Read More
    Laurie E. June 19, 2015
  • very warm coat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coat super warm and nice details

    Read More
    ladybug April 23, 2015
  • Warm for this weather
    Verified Purchase

    this coat is just what was needed for this cold February. Warm and looks good

    Read More
    alberta February 26, 2015
  • warm winter coat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat for Iowa winters. Wish it had been slightly larger, I like layers BUT you won't need any because it's so warm.

    Read More
    msteffi1 November 18, 2014
  • Loved the coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my faux shearling coat! I have never owned a shearling coat before and really wanted one but couldn't afford a "real" one. Very good quality and very warm. Can't wait to try it out in really cold weather!

    Read More
    helen75 September 25, 2014
  • Christmas Surprise Gift

    The coat is beautiful and very warm!! I am sure it will keep me warm enough in case I need to walk outside naked!! I believe that is the true test if it can keep a body warm!!

    Read More
    ediwe December 26, 2013
  • Fabulous Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely fabulous coat. So beautiful and it feels so soft and warm, yet quite durable. It also has an air of elegance to it. My point is that it is totally worth buying. I am very picky about my coats because I want to be able to own them for a long time without having to buy a new one suddenly because I discovered that I didn't like the style after all, or the color, or that it doesn't keep me warm...I have zero doubts with this coat. I know I will have it for a long time and I will remain warm whenever I wear it. I have had only two super amazing winter coats in my life (I'm 25) and this is definitely one them. All of the reviews on here about how wonderful the coat is, are all true.

    Read More
    reninja December 18, 2012
  • Beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than the online picture..very pleased. Can't wait to wear it to New York this winter. Beautiful quality ...made well. Love everything about it!

    Read More
    pstampa July 27, 2012
  • just the right thing
    Verified Purchase

    it a nice weight coat, very warm, received a lot of compliments. wears well

    Read More
    preppy679 January 26, 2012
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described. Fast shipping. Wpuld buy from seller again.

    Read More
    mondayl January 13, 2012
  • beautiful quality coat
    Verified Purchase

    I was blown away by how great this coat looks. It is so nicely made and looks and feels so much more expensive than the price. The lining is fantastic, soft and warm, very plush. I love the hood. It might almost be too warm for where I live. It would really be great for cold weather climates. The only concern is the buttons seem loose so I may have to restitch them. but otherwise I am totally jazzed and satisfied with this beautiful coat. It came well wrapped and included a heavy duty hanger. Overstock comes through again!

    Read More
    mushky December 25, 2011
Sponsored Links