Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excelled Women's Leather Zip-front Scuba Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy comfortable and what a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from overstock.com and I have always wanted a nice leather jacket. Looking elsewhere all I found was motorcycle jackets not what I feel comfortable wearing being 62. Although there were a few leather jackets I found at department stores to be more to my liking I did not want to spend $500 on a jacket would be wearing very often. Thanks overstock.com !

    Read More
    Carol R. April 29, 2016
  • Boxy, ugly jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is not cut well at all. It is straight and not tailored to fit a woman at all. Very disappointed, looks like a little girl wearing her Dad's jacket.

    Read More
    Vicki S. February 2, 2016
  • Aries
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality leather coat with a lining, its actually really nice and soft as lambskin usually is. I purchased the largest size they had which was XL - it fits, but a little tight. I wish they make this coat at least in a 1X or 2X.

    Read More
    Rosylin W. November 30, 2015
  • Kathleen C
    Verified Purchase

    A little warmer than I was looking for, but a great leather jacket. Fits well. I get a ton of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. July 10, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Bulky, not the cool leather jacket look/feels and looks more like a down jacket. Had to return it!

    Read More
    burling June 6, 2015
  • New Yorker
    Verified Purchase

    Much less substantial than it looked in the photograph. My wife felt there was an excess of material such that it fanned out too wide at the hips. Leather quality isn't great, either. We returned it.

    Read More
    crandisher May 15, 2015
  • Nice leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this jacket, very nice & size is accurate.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. April 23, 2015
  • hibernia girl
    Verified Purchase

    You know how it is when you get something in your head and have to go on a hunt for it? Well, I decided I needed a red leather jacket. I found this and couldn't wait to get it. I love it. It really makes me feel good when I wear it.

    Read More
    hiberniagirl March 13, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight/warmth of this jacket and the fit. The only problem is I'm having difficulty getting the zipper started. The tab you insert into the zipper mechanism is sewn too closely to the fabric overlay that covers it. I find myself not choosing to wear this jacket if I don't have the time to mess with the zipper every time I put it on.

    Read More
    Cynthia L. March 2, 2015
  • Leather zip front jacket.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and she loves it. Looks very smart with work clothes and also looks great dressed down too.

    Read More
    pamalita February 10, 2015
  • kathy.paddock
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this leather jacket. I had shopped many stores for about a year, but finally gave up because I could not find the one I wanted. I decided to order on line and was pleasantly surprised to find the jacket at a reasonable price. It is perfect for most of our southeastern winter days when a heavy coat is too bulky. Thank you!

    Read More
    OstkUser16520 January 14, 2015
  • Janet B
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this Excelled leather zip front scuba jacket. The leather is very nice. Color is as expected. This jacket runs a bit small. I am usually a large but had read the reviews and most said it ran small. So I ordered an extra large. I received a 1 XL. I was afraid I was going to be sending it back, but it fit very well. So it does run small. This is the reason for only 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    Janet B. January 8, 2015
  • Fits tight
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, seems like it would be warm, the lining is thick, which makes it fit smaller than expected, no way I would have been able to wear even a sweater underneath. I got the large expecting it to be a little big for fluffier winter clothing. It was tight in the arms and shoulders. But the color was just like the picture, and nice quality, If they had a bigger size available, I would have just done an exchange instead of refund.

    Read More
    Me December 1, 2014
  • Great looking leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This leather jacket is a beautiful jacket. The quality of the leather is nice and looks great on. I ordered a size large for a gift for someone and it didn't fit them. They were very disappointed because it's a great looking jacket.

    Read More
    debra79 January 8, 2014
  • Red leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is beautiful but it is insulated for very cold weather and I wanted a jacket that was not so heavy. It would be great for a cold weather state, but not in Texas where the winters are relatively warmish.

    Read More
    allyson1951 October 4, 2013
  • Quality Control?
    Verified Purchase

    The leather was not as soft as lambskin and the dark specks in the leather were very disappointing.

    Read More
    TexasDude April 12, 2013
  • costomer from ohio
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this coatwas heaverier than I thought it would be would recommend it to my friends

    Read More
    lavishme2 February 1, 2013
Sponsored Links