Sale $87.99

Was: $113.49

Save $25.50 (22%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excelled Women's Faux Shearling Belted Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gramdee
    Verified Purchase

    oh so soft and warm and gorgeous! Gave to sister, because she has neck problems and it is lightweight.

    Read More
    gramdee37 November 5, 2017
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking coat and warm

    Read More
    Jacquelyn E. June 7, 2017
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    Super warm, totally chic coat. Only gave 4 stars because the faux fur around the collar is overbearing and the coat could stand to have a loop button at the top and an extra button at the bottom, but overall a great purchase.

    Read More
    truetothisphl January 5, 2017
  • Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this coat but smallest size was medium and it was way, way too big. Wish they'd had a small, or maybe extra small. Had to return it.

    Read More
    Jean S. November 17, 2015
  • ms Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    it feels very warm . Material is nice I like the faux fur at the collar

    Read More
    edeline November 11, 2015
  • Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! A bit lighter weight than I expected but perfect actually!!!! Love it!

    Read More
    Sharry B. October 10, 2015
  • shopper1
    Verified Purchase

    Coat fits as sized. Looks very nice on

    Read More
    OstkUser33304 May 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a warm faux shearling that looked high quality that I would not have to worry about getting wet. This coat is well made for its price, it is very warm, looks great and can get wet with no issue. Love it! Fit true to size. I'm 5'8" and it sits right below the bum.

    Read More
    Heather A. April 23, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was not what I expected after reading the reviews. It is okay if you just need a coat for everyday chores, such as running to the grocery store. I have purchased faux shearling before and this does not measure up.

    Read More
    Shopper April 5, 2015
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Coat is stylishand has a great fit. What I don't like is the shedding of the faux fur along the collar. Gets in my mouth all the time.

    Read More
    Arlonial S. January 20, 2015
  • Very warm coat
    Verified Purchase

    I was in search of a very warm coat and this coat really is. It's very attractive and expensive looking. I was having trouble finding a good because of sizing. I am a medium size woman and needed extra large coats if I wanted to wear anything underneath it. Frustrating. Well this coat is true to size. I ordered a size bigger than I normally do and it's a little big, but I'm keeping it. I can wear layers underneath and I really like that. Additionally, I find that I don't wear the belt but it still looks nice and gives me shape. Very nice coat for the price for sure!

    Read More
    sko2011 March 5, 2014
  • Really quite good
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this coat the quality and the style. Unfourtunately it is just not cut to look good on my body type. I would definately recomend to others. It acually was better quality than I had expected.

    Read More
    sunny2me2 January 24, 2014
  • Very attractive coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, warm coat. I needed a black winter coat and this is perfect. You can wear it for everyday or special occasions. I was hesitant at first, but so glad I decided to get it - it's a better value than I've seen in the local stores.

    Read More
    bvpg76 January 1, 2014