Sale: $37.59

Was: $59.99

Save $22.40 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excelled Women's Double Breasted Pea Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap, stuff fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Material is very stiff and feels cheap. I returned it.

    Read More
    OstkUser784538 May 17, 2017
  • thin
    Verified Purchase

    it's made of cheap materials looks cheap

    Read More
    Dalia May 16, 2017
  • Great fit, very nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This jacket is exactly what I've been looking for. Not just the perfect fit but it is very comfortable as well. The added benefit as well was the price.

    Read More
    Karen Lee W. May 4, 2017
  • Hard person to buy a gift for.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. The fit was just right and it looks great.

    Read More
    Dan M. April 8, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It's well done, it fits well.

    Read More
    Patrick H. March 30, 2017
  • nice texture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my pre-teen daughter and she loves it, very nice fit and the material texture is very nice

    Read More
    lovefinethings March 4, 2017
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Coat is beautiful but sleeves are tight and too long.

    Read More
    Sylvia W W. January 23, 2017
  • Womens Pea Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Coat is nice for the price, fit is standard.Good coat for young lady to wear to work.

    Read More
    petunia13 January 12, 2017
  • Love my new coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat. Fits great and looks wonderful on me got many compliments! Kept me very warm which was main reason i wanted or needed to get a coat.

    Read More
    OstkUser812322 January 4, 2017
  • Glitzy Gypsy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful Pea Coat. I got it in red and it's a gorgeous vibrant red.

    Read More
    Kristy W. December 31, 2016
  • ehh
    Verified Purchase

    Low quality. Frays all over coat. Would not buy again

    Read More
    OstkUser813243 December 13, 2016
  • beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    its nice and heavy. beautiful coat at a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser263161 December 11, 2016
  • This pea coat is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good stitching, good quality materials

    Read More
    Sara T. December 4, 2016
  • All Around Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile coat for everyday use. Run's a bit large.

    Read More
    Nancy S. November 11, 2016
  • dble breasted p eacoat
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely . Comfortable to wear. Love it.

    Read More
    mary p. November 9, 2016
  • Pea coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas gift for my daughter and I know she will love it. We are the same size so I tried it on when it came in and I wanted to keep it for myself.

    Read More
    Debbie M. October 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised and delighted when I received this coat. It has a great look, and is well made. It is also heavier than I thought is would be, which is actually a good thing. I'm sure it will serve me well in the winter.

    Read More
    Sadie8882 September 14, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, love the warmth.

    Read More
    flutterby2554 May 5, 2016
  • PeaCoat
    Verified Purchase

    Mom absolutely loved the jacket for christmas and wears it all the time

    Read More
    Janett M. March 17, 2016
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. Very pretty, very warm.

    Read More
    Kelly W. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links