Sale Starts at: $39.99

Save $26.00 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excelled Women's Double Breasted Pea Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice texture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my pre-teen daughter and she loves it, very nice fit and the material texture is very nice

    Read More
    lovefinethings March 4, 2017
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Coat is beautiful but sleeves are tight and too long.

    Read More
    Sylvia W W. January 23, 2017
  • Womens Pea Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Coat is nice for the price, fit is standard.Good coat for young lady to wear to work.

    Read More
    petunia13 January 12, 2017
  • Love my new coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat. Fits great and looks wonderful on me got many compliments! Kept me very warm which was main reason i wanted or needed to get a coat.

    Read More
    OstkUser812322 January 4, 2017
  • Glitzy Gypsy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful Pea Coat. I got it in red and it's a gorgeous vibrant red.

    Read More
    Kristy W. December 31, 2016
  • ehh
    Verified Purchase

    Low quality. Frays all over coat. Would not buy again

    Read More
    OstkUser813243 December 13, 2016
  • beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    its nice and heavy. beautiful coat at a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser263161 December 11, 2016
  • This pea coat is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good stitching, good quality materials

    Read More
    Sara T. December 4, 2016
  • All Around Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile coat for everyday use. Run's a bit large.

    Read More
    Nancy S. November 11, 2016
  • dble breasted p eacoat
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely . Comfortable to wear. Love it.

    Read More
    mary p. November 9, 2016
  • Pea coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas gift for my daughter and I know she will love it. We are the same size so I tried it on when it came in and I wanted to keep it for myself.

    Read More
    Debbie M. October 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised and delighted when I received this coat. It has a great look, and is well made. It is also heavier than I thought is would be, which is actually a good thing. I'm sure it will serve me well in the winter.

    Read More
    Sadie8882 September 14, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, love the warmth.

    Read More
    flutterby2554 May 5, 2016
  • PeaCoat
    Verified Purchase

    Mom absolutely loved the jacket for christmas and wears it all the time

    Read More
    Janett M. March 17, 2016
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. Very pretty, very warm.

    Read More
    Kelly W. March 14, 2016
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Coat fits well and is made with great material (don't like wool -- too linty and itchy). A couple of buttons fell off almost immediately, so check those if you buy it. I really liked buying this coat from overstock. My daughter has a long body so I needed a certain length, and the length and material was part of the description. Many sellers don't readily give you that information. I would buy this coat again.

    Read More
    Janet M E. March 2, 2016
  • stubblejumper
    Verified Purchase

    A bit snug over the chest area -but otherwise a good fit. Love the color. Not warm enough for really cold weather but perfect for early winter and this time of year.

    Read More
    stubblejumper March 2, 2016
  • Returned, package damaged!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it would have been as described.

    Read More
    peaches1943 February 8, 2016
  • Santa Claus
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised,,,, Just as advertised,,,

    Read More
    Gregory L. January 28, 2016
  • RoxyOwens
    Verified Purchase

    Warm an is actually holding up better than the Pea Coat I purchased for $120.00.at a well known department store.

    Read More
    Roxanne O. January 27, 2016
Sponsored Links