Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $132.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excelled Women's Double Breasted Animal Print Trench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fur
    Verified Purchase

    omg its great well worth the money

    Read More
    ptsquirt February 7, 2017
  • Very poor fit
    Verified Purchase

    Yikes!! The style is extremely unflattering. The material is quite nice but it looked like I weighed an extra 200 lbs a

    Read More
    Elizabeth O. February 4, 2017
  • Warm and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm coat. The torso and upper arms are sort of shirred, so there's alot of give. It's very fluffy so it's a bit bulky as a "trench". I'm 5'3", 123 lbs; I ordered the M but wonder if maybe a S would have had a slightly more "trench" look. Either way, it's warm enough for a **** Chicago winter and it gets lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Jamie A. February 2, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was really noisy when I moved my arms at all. It sounded and felt like it was made of plastic inside. It was a really tight and uncomfortable fit through the chest and shoulders. I definitely would not recommend purchasing this coat!

    Read More
    Shannah B. January 16, 2017
  • Too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the faux fur is good, but the stitching across the chest and on the sleeves is unnecessary and adds so much bulk.

    Read More
    Oscar A. December 1, 2016
  • NOPE!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric inside the coat felt incredibly uncomfortable. Like a paper bag mixed with a durable trash bag. It krinkled loudly when I walked. It made me look twice my size. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    Jenni J. September 6, 2016
  • Love This Coat!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat. Warm, soft, comfortable. Love it, get compliments on it all the time! Highly recommended. Great quality as well!

    Read More
    drdawnberta January 22, 2016
  • Poor design
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send it back, it was like it was plastic inside the coat, the wife could not stand it.

    Read More
    Michael M. January 18, 2016
  • Faux fur
    Verified Purchase

    This coat had a lot of good reviews, but I found it to be too bulky. It has a series of pleats down the back that made the coat "thick" and not flattering. I wonder, too, if my coat was a secnd. the fit was weird. I wear a 10-12 and ordered a large andit was too small.

    Read More
    whatonearth December 6, 2015
  • Gorgeous Double Breasted Animal Print Trench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased this lovely coat for me and I wore it for the first time on Sunday. Got plenty of complements! I Love the elegance and sophisticated look of the material and pleated back, especially love the deep pockets. It is somewhat of a must have in a woman's coat collection.

    Read More
    David M. November 23, 2015
  • Oldest College student alive! 64 yrs old.
    Verified Purchase

    Stunningly beautiful coat! Even prettier in real life. The fur is unbelieveably soft and real looking, and the coat is very warm. The fit is perfect and true-to size. I couldn't be happier.🐯

    Read More
    Kathleen D. November 19, 2015
  • Slinky Leopard
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this coat! Feels soft and comfortable, it's fitted around the back and front, looks like a swing coat at the bottom. It's thick enough for the winter yet roomy for layering. I would buy again if they had other colors!

    Read More
    Sylvia R. November 12, 2015
  • Rebecca
    Verified Purchase

    lovely, and super soft, I found the perfect Mrs. Robinson coat!

    Read More
    Rebecca S. September 9, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    hot!!!! I can't wait to wear this next winter!!!

    Read More
    Donna R. May 23, 2015
  • Quality....
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is not very good. I do not like the elastic that gathers the bodice. It is very very thin faux fur. Looks good on the hanger, but not on the body. It Clair's out quite a bit at the bottom and the bottom is irregular shape as well. Not made well.

    Read More
    Stephanie N. April 23, 2015
  • not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is a dull beige with random black all the same spots. The lining did not fit the coat properly and I returned it to Overstock.

    Read More
    dogzilla February 13, 2015
  • baggie in back
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and look are amazing for the price. The back is too large and made me look heavier.

    Read More
    Rebecca in Chicago November 10, 2014
  • Great coat! Get it!
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered a Medium in this coat. It was quite big, but the quality is great and it's a wonderful coat. So I sent it back and got a Small. It was too small! However, I would still recommend this coat even though it didn't work out for me. It doesn't look cheap at all, and I think it would be very warm in the winter.

    Read More
    mimi942 October 4, 2014
  • Fab Fun Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat as a fun all rounder for our upcoming trip to Canada and the USA at Christmas time. Looks good, fits well and was very good value, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    michellery April 29, 2014
  • Double breasted trench
    Verified Purchase

    Too big, but it's an awesome coat! The small runs large, I think.

    Read More
    nchipmama November 25, 2013
Sponsored Links