Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $187.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excelled Women's Black Leather Hooded Anorak Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy but robust warm and hefty

    Read More
    James S. June 14, 2017
  • Love this jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing is spot on. Very nice leather jacket. I wear it in chilly and freezing cold weather. Keeps you warm.

    Read More
    Patricia J. February 14, 2017
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! It is warm and fits well. I think it looks good too, especially with a fur scarf!😊

    Read More
    Julie N. December 18, 2016
  • Brown Jacket Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a heavy car coat and it is! Sleeves adjust, but still a little long. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn F. November 1, 2016
  • Women's black leather hooded anorak jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I like the coat but the arm are to long.

    Read More
    OstkUser80853 August 26, 2016
  • jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn it once in 3 years. Is a very heavy jacket

    Read More
    reluctant2review April 16, 2016
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    The fit in the arms was extremely small and uncomfortable. The rest of the jacket fit ok, but the sleeves were unrealistically small. What was more disappointing is being charged for the return shipping, and being told that I would have to purchase another coat and wait for the refund on my card. I went to Kohls and bought the same style coat, better quality for the same price, with a free exchange policy!

    Read More
    Deborah P. December 29, 2015
  • Didn't like the quality of leather
    Verified Purchase

    The sleeves were long, and rolling them up more just didn't look right. It was boxy, tight around the hips. Didn't like the quality of the leather.

    Read More
    mshipt June 1, 2013
  • Incredible Warmth!
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is incredibly warm and the longer length protects from arctic elements extremely well. As a Florida resident, I dislike being cold and as I travel often to very cold climates for work, wanted some real protection. This jacket has a zip out lining and zip off hood, as well as turn-up sleeves for those of us who have shorter/longer arms. It is a terrific jacket all-around and probably the best jacket purchase I have ever made! Highly recommend buying this jacket--the price is incredible for what you get!

    Read More
    catladyfl February 12, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    love my coat. I like the fit and feel. Everthing about it. My friend like it to.

    Read More
    abcdefg12345678 January 31, 2013
  • poor sizing information
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return due to inaccurate sizing information. Overstock makes returns easy

    Read More
    studebaker1940 January 26, 2013
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt like the way it fit or looked on... looked like a man's jacket no curves at waist. Didnt care for. I returned.

    Read More
    sumrgirl63 December 18, 2012
  • great coat for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! The fit is perfect, the leather is high quality. I have only worn the coat without the zip-out lining because the weather here in up-state NY has not been cold enough to require the extra lining, but I am sure that this coat will be warm enough for the coldest temperatures that Mother Nature can dish out!

    Read More
    merricat614 December 12, 2012
  • disappointing leather quality. Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    As stated, above, I was disappointed in the leather, but the size and color and warmth were fine. As always, Overstock.com's service and ease of return were exceptional.

    Read More
    skversky November 29, 2012
  • Very nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this jacket. I didn't wear it yet but looking forward to doing so when the weather changes.

    Read More
    sportage10 October 24, 2012
  • An excellent buy- very very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This leather jacket will be perfect for formal evenings in cool weather- 40 degrees or so. It is so comfortable and it looks fantastic - great price!!!

    Read More
    avanit June 3, 2012
  • Excellent Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this coat. It is a heavy coat which is what I was wanting.

    Read More
    dabg December 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frances J. May 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Basil C. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links