Today: $119.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excelled Women's Black Faux Shearling 3/4-length Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased when it arrived and looked like the picture. The construction overall is good and looks nice on. My only complaints are that the fake fur around the hood sheds, which is annoying, because I've had to pluck "fur" off of my clothes and the floor whenever worn, and it's not as warm as I'd hoped it'd be. It's alright on an average 30-40 deg. F day but if there's a chilly wind, this won't keep you warm enough.

    Read More
    magjeffers November 20, 2013
  • Flattering Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This coat looks ok but the faux fur lining sheds on clothing. It is relatively warm in 30 degree temperatures. Buttons are loose and require additional stitching which should not be necessary.

    Read More
    kentuckywoman2013 November 19, 2013
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a good coat. It's a lot heavier than I expected and the fur lining all throughout was a nice surprise even though I was hoping for a more lighterweight fall coat. I ordered a large to allow for thick sweaters under so I can't wait to test it out in the upcoming Chicago winter. I'm happy I was able to get this coat for slightly over $100 as I don't think I'd keep it if it was much more expensive. I will also say that since the fabric is "faux" suede, it's alot easier to clean :)

    Read More
    etphonedhome November 7, 2013
  • I didn't keep it
    Verified Purchase

    I have Multiple Sclerosis and am tremendously bothered by heat. When I ordered the coat I didn't realize how warm it would be. I reluctantly had to return it.

    Read More
    sdrnek22 March 20, 2013
  • warm coat
    Verified Purchase

    Just got back from Mammoth and I was soooo happy I purchased this coat before I left. I love it!!!! 19 degrees for our morning walks and I was quite comfortable:)

    Read More
    drobusto March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I received my coat in a very timely manner and was I surprised. The picture does not do it credit. The material was so soft and the fit was perfect. The fur was beautiful and the cap, which I will probably remove, finished out the look. It was just long enough to be stylish and short enough to be really comfortable in a car. I travel a lot and it was a good match for me. I would recommend this coat to any one Judy G

    Read More
    jlg41 February 18, 2013
  • light weight for March weather in NYC or early Nov
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit diasppointed by the warmth of the coat-- I live in NYC with this coat it will not keep you warm at 40 degrees or below. Quite stylish, love the hood -- but it is not warm enough for the NY weather when it is freezing-- you can wear this in the spring time!

    Read More
    aawt February 16, 2013
  • Very nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great. Make sure you tighten the buttons when you get this coat.

    Read More
    teelynne January 29, 2013
  • Love the coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the coat! Very warm, fit perfect and glad I purchased the coat.

    Read More
    joy2362 December 19, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Fast shipping. Would buy from seller again.

    Read More
    mondayl January 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    swivle July 1, 2017
Sponsored Links