Sale Starts at: $104.99

Save $85.01 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excelled Men's Lamb Leather Car Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son as a gift. He loves it. Very soft nice quality leather.

    Read More
    CAROL C. March 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, comfortable to wear in both cool and cold weather. Excellent product

    Read More
    bdog58 January 31, 2017
  • BUTTONS TOO HARD TO BUTTON
    Verified Purchase

    BUTTONS WERE TOO HARD TO BUTTON, TOO HARD ON FINGERS AND WOULD END UP CAUSING BUTTON TO PULL OFF. RETURNED FOR A ZIPPERED COAT

    Read More
    Sandi A. January 4, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Sent us a used, worn out coat

    Read More
    Erica D. December 23, 2016
  • Poor quaility
    Verified Purchase

    The material did not feel at all like leather though it says it is. The arm were extremely long. If the material was good, I still would not be able to keep it.

    Read More
    OstkUser665315 November 17, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    A great choice great price look well excellent fit

    Read More
    Joe T. July 3, 2016
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    runs small nice coat but all my clothes are a smaller size I ordered I size bigger and it is too tight

    Read More
    Peter S. April 4, 2016
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband for Christmas,he loved it. Saw the same coat in big dept store for almost twice as much.

    Read More
    muss28 February 11, 2016
  • Field Ops Manager
    Verified Purchase

    fit just right, I thought it might run a little larger

    Read More
    Edwin C. January 5, 2016
  • joann h
    Verified Purchase

    very nice leather coat for the price. Given as a christmas gift 2014. My son loves this coat

    Read More
    joann h. December 17, 2015
  • The perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is nicely price and looks great . I brought the coat as a gift for a friend and he loves it.

    Read More
    Jaffey322 November 7, 2014
  • An alright jacket, Buttons are coming off.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the jacket is alright. It looks nice and doesn't smell bad. The buttons on the front of the coat are stating to come loose. I will get a tailor to fix that. If you can afford to get something a bit nicer you should. The coat is OK, but the Excelled company that sends them out hasn't impressed me at all.

    Read More
    robroy911 November 19, 2013
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Personally, I am disappointed with this product. The jacket feels like it is made of "pleather." It is paper thin, and is not as soft as other lamb jackets I or anybody I know have had. It seems to take a crease more easily than other leather jackets I have owned. Also, this jacket seems to be designed specifically for people with narrow, sloping shoulders and a long, broad neck. The looks are alright, depending on your style. For me, it seems a little too shiny, giving it a loud synthetic look. It is just my opinion, but I think this jacket should be passed over by everybody. I have had jackets that are cheaper, softer and more supple... they are just hard to come by nowadays.

    Read More
    cstarr3 February 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser765911 January 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Geoffrey R. January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia H. January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gaetano R. November 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joe G. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links