Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $132.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excelled Men's Lamb Leather 2-Button Blazer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unusable Pockets
    Verified Purchase

    Black 36S jacket outside pockets sewn up and unusable. I returned and now I see is back available. Don't buy.

    Read More
    Elwin S. November 30, 2016
  • Lookin' Sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    Great medium to lightweight jacket. Classy or casual! Buy it!

    Read More
    Karren C. December 29, 2015
  • Just what we were looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a quality, soft leather blazer. We couldn't find one in Florida. So we looked on Overstock.com. There was just what he wanted it. We ordered it and a short time later it arrived. Exactly what we were looking for. Top name jacket that is very good looking. It was a good value too. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    Claire S. December 2, 2015
  • Great quality blazer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality leather and workmanship. Perfect fit

    Read More
    John D. November 26, 2015
  • Ken
    Verified Purchase

    Fits is perfect. Leather is soft. Good value.

    Read More
    Kenneth C. January 6, 2015
  • Soft nice leather men's blazer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blazer for my 19 year old grandson. He loved it. I liked the fact the jacket came in sizes like men's suits instead of the normal range of small, medium, large, etc. The leather blazer can be worn with jeans or dress pants. Every man should own a nice leather blazer.

    Read More
    prince47 December 31, 2014
  • Grrrrrreat!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice sportcoat. Thought it would be nice to have leather if I could find something that didn't look like it should have an eagle on the back. This coat looks like a sportcoat AND is leather. It's grrrreat!

    Read More
    tenermtn01 August 7, 2014
  • Extremely positive!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully soft and very well cut blazer. Runs true to size, great buy!

    Read More
    gibson925 April 25, 2014
  • This blazer is excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and very stylish. Other blazers I've priced of this quality cost at least $XXX more.

    Read More
    samoht1 February 7, 2014
  • Leather Blazer
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent blazer especially for the cost. The leather is buttery soft. the tailoring is exceptionable. The blazer is slim cut, hence there is no boxy look. Fits like a fine pair of gloves. Exceeds my expectations. Looks great when paired with black slacks.

    Read More
    donwallenhorst March 23, 2013
  • good jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe the size was right! It fits excellent and looks nice. Great for any use.

    Read More
    vicezappa December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links