Sale Starts at $52.31

Save $13.08 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excelled Men's Cotton Ottoman Hipster Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Duane .S
    Verified Purchase

    Love the jacket. Well made with heavy cloth. Great style as casual or a bit on the dressy side. It's very comfortable and keeps you warm on a chilly night.

    Read More
    Duane S. September 4, 2017
  • Hubby loves his new jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby needed a new jacket. We came across this one in his size and favorite color and he's worn it since it arrived last week. He says its great and is really warm. The hood came in handy yesterday when it started to sleet and we were caught outside in an open field. He said the coat kept him warm and dry.

    Read More
    CatB2Cool November 17, 2014
  • Great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jacket as a gift for my hard to please husband, and he loved it. Good quality, very warm and lots of pockets.

    Read More
    sandlady86 January 17, 2013
  • color not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and design of the jacket are both good. But the representation, better yet misrepresentation of the brown color makes this a 2 star review. The brown color looks nothing like what is advertised. The brown color looks exactly like the fatigue so in actuality the both colors they offer are black!!

    Read More
    dfmiami November 28, 2012
  • Military style hipster jacket
    Verified Purchase

    My son "rocks" this jacket everyday. He likes the style and all the pockets.

    Read More
    begs November 17, 2012
  • R&O Men's Cotton Ottoman Hipster Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coat... what can I say, no complaints. I think I may take the zipper head off and replace them with some 550 cord, hate the rattling but that's me.

    Read More
    troy789 October 2, 2012
  • R&) Ottoman Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The tag said XL but it felt more like L.. usually XL is big on me, i like to have room for layers. But, it does fit will with just a t-shirt underneath.. its also pretty short, it is right around the belt line, which is fine, just not what i was expecting. If i were to order this I would go a size larger than you would normally go if you like to have a little more wiggle room or if you plan on wearing layers underneath.

    Read More
    sbeaulieu07 March 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian C. December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kyle F. June 17, 2016