| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excelled Men's Big & Tall Removable Hood Leather Parka

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy but robust warm and hefty

    Read More
    James S. June 14, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find clothes that fit well. 3XLT is not a common size, many things simply are too short, I do like a little extra room in a coat to allow for heavier winter clothing ad most things for people my size look like they came from a tent maker. Not so with this coat, it fits like it should and looks good. I originally thought the price was too good to be true and would send it back but it was worth trying. It arrived two days early, it fit great, the quality is good and I have considered buying a spare to put into storage to use well down the road if I wear this one out. The quality is such that I expect at least 10 years of service out of this one. I haven't had a chance to wear it in the cold weather, but it looks as if it will be fine for warmth. With the removable lining it should be good from fall through spring. I had little faith and no real luck with Internet orders in the past but plan to consider Overstock as I make purchases in the future.

    Read More
    Randy J. August 27, 2016
  • warm
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy, awesome jacket

    Read More
    Bill W. June 22, 2016
  • Sr.Instructor
    Verified Purchase

    After very infrequent use, the liner around the shoulder came apart! The pockets both have holes (nothing, except my hands have been in them)!

    Read More
    Harold H. January 25, 2016
  • big
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for money. True to size

    Read More
    OstkUser71870 December 27, 2015
  • My Brother's Christmas Coat
    Verified Purchase

    It seems well made and he is very happy. I think it looks handsome on him and is between dressy and work but can also be worn with jeans and look great.

    Read More
    ch3822 December 17, 2015
  • Ralph
    Verified Purchase

    Better than advertised. Looks great. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Ralph S. December 13, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been searching for a long time to find a coat like this. I purchased a tall and the fit is perfect. Finding a quality leather coat with a leather hood is very difficult. My husband is very happy. It was supposed to be a Christmas surprise but that isn't happening. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    Sandra S. November 6, 2015
  • VERY NICE HEAVY COAT FOR WINTER.
    Verified Purchase

    I PUT THIS COAT ON WHEN I GOT IT AND IT FEELS GREAT, GREAT COAT FOR WINTER, PLENTY OF POCKET SPACE.

    Read More
    WILLIE GILMORE May 16, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this coat for my 6'5" husband for Christmas and it fits perfect! The quality is exceptional especially considering the incredible price. He loves it. It is an upgrade from his old bomber that he has worn for years!

    Read More
    tmsnow April 21, 2015
  • excelled men's Big & Tall removable hood leather p
    Verified Purchase

    I love the coat it was better than I thought it would be, Fine quality I love it.

    Read More
    Raymond L. January 26, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the leather coat. I was very satisfied with quality and the feel. I was a little nervous because I have purchase leather clothing before I was unhappy with other retails. I Will continue to shop with overstock.com . Receive the item in time for Christmas.

    Read More
    jab2015 December 20, 2014
  • Nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas gift for my son who is 6'2" and weighs about 230. He hasn't seen it yet, but it looks like it will be perfect for him (Dad tried it on). The lining is very nice and the leather itself is beautiful. A definite plus is the leather hood. I bought him a leather hoodie a few years back, but he would have been happier with something a little longer, which this is. I can't wait for him to see it!

    Read More
    opar December 13, 2014
  • This is a great coat
    Verified Purchase

    Customer service was great and very helpful. Great delivery time.The leather was good quality and the coat fits well, nice and warm.

    Read More
    Rev November 22, 2014
  • Awesome jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a tall guy so had to go with the large tall for the jacket size, the price was very reasonable, very fast delivery. I am very happy with the product and would recommend this leather jacket!

    Read More
    roughneck82 January 28, 2014
  • Quality missing
    Verified Purchase

    This won't be my first choice for a jacket for my husband.

    Read More
    bargain73 February 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Philip M. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links