Today $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evanese Women's Two-tone Long-sleeve Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheesy dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking. I only wore it once and gave it to good will.

    Read More
    dejadoll October 7, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress! Runs a size smaller so keep in mind!

    Read More
    moonangel75 January 6, 2016
  • Nice fit, colors don't remain true after cleaning.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the black dress with the cream-colored detail. Every time it comes back from the cleaners, the trim is dingier, and it's now an unattractive beige-gray. I'm ready to donate it to Goodwill. Not recommended.

    Read More
    LindyGal May 10, 2015
  • Flattering, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really flattering fit, material not great but ok. Arms a little short. But it looks great on and would be flattering to a lot of body types. Nice color blocking too.

    Read More
    mmw123 September 17, 2013
  • Not True to Size!
    Verified Purchase

    *** from las vegas, (entry Jul 12, 2012) is totally off on the sizing comment. This DOES NOT RUN TRUE TO SIZE but is extremely small & I made my purchase based on all the comments regarding sizing. Beware, this is form fitting but IS NOT TRUE TO SIZING.

    Read More
    f8f8 February 22, 2013
  • Ver comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I haven worn the dress yet but I really love it. It is flattering on many size bodies.

    Read More
    davegrupie February 12, 2013
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice picture but fabric was flimsy and it was way too tight

    Read More
    sjamendola November 9, 2012
  • dress
    Verified Purchase

    The size was pretty accurate runs slightly on the large size if anything. does come in an extra small. The dress however is not the fabric I anticipated. I thought it had a collar it doesn't. What you see is the pattern of the dress. Iliked it anyway tho so I kept it.

    Read More
    jr6666 July 12, 2012
  • Easy-Fit Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was extremely flattering to my figure (bigger on the bottom than top with a neat waist); I bought the grey on black for a more elegant look and would have worn it all summer. Unfortunately, although I bought a "medium" because another reviewer had written that it was form-fitting, it was way too short and I reluctantly sent it back. I even considered adding a second black hem! It shows as knee length on the model, who is presumably wearing a "Medium." I had feared it would be too long for me -- instead it was too short.

    Read More
    clotheshog1 May 29, 2012
  • Lovely dress, would be good for travel, too.
    Verified Purchase

    A very lovely dress, was delivered promptly. It would be a good item for travel because it's a knit. I am not an expert on textiles, but I know this will not wrinkle in a suitcase. Has a flattering fit, and could be used for a variety of occasions.

    Read More
    agelmont February 22, 2012
  • Very flattering and comfortable dress
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it from the moment I put it on. It's nice enough to wear to work. Can easily be paired with heels or flats. Flattering silhouette and dividing of colors. Makes a black dress much more interesting.

    Read More
    dsales November 17, 2011
  • Do not buy this dress
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you want a dress similar to a bathing suit, do not order this product. I was excited to have a knee-length, knit dress, but this is not at all what I received in the mail. I tried it on once and am returning it immediately.

    Read More
    misleadingpicture November 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    absoluteblue December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Iyabode A. September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links