Starting at: $101.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evanese Women's Two Tone Pleated Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was way more than I expect. It was comfortable, nice fit, and I received multiple compliments.

    Read More
    marnese03 June 16, 2017
  • Holiday Party
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is beautiful!! It fits perfectly and flos, I feel so girly in it! Love, Love, Love it!!

    Read More
    pookydot November 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wore this dress to her first school dance and it was perfect! Fit great, well made, got here fast, so happy!

    Read More
    Mary W. June 14, 2015
  • Love the movement
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this dress moves as you walk. Great dress for dancing. It fit perfectly. It's very comfortable and cute. Perfect for holiday parties and special occasions.

    Read More
    kaci33 April 10, 2013
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this dress but it just didn't work for me. It fit more like an empire waist dress.

    Read More
    jtinsc March 26, 2013
  • Cutie Pie
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my dress. Bought for a Christmas Party and was thrilled with the compliments I received.

    Read More
    hopscotchy January 1, 2013
  • Too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is perfect for a wedding or more formal occasions. It hid my problem areas and was very flattering. I really think it was a great purchase.

    Read More
    machelleh October 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    holiday November 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine P. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links