Sale: $66.79

Save $16.70 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evanese Women's Sexy Cowl-neck Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keli 25
    Verified Purchase

    This perhaps one of the worst purchases I have ever made with Overstock! If I had tried it on before I removed the tags, it would have been returned. I shall donate it to one of the homeless organization.

    Read More
    keli25 April 8, 2016
  • Perfect LBD
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was just perfect! Sexy, yet comfy for a Grammy party I attended recently!!

    Read More
    jjcali March 2, 2016
  • Sexy and hides the tummy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sexy dress, I read reviews about it being cut to low and worn backwards, so I was a little wary, but I think its very sexy and wore it the way your'e supposed to. Very flattering if you have a little tummy too.

    Read More
    devansmommy2000 February 16, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and very flattering

    Read More
    Michelle M. February 15, 2016
  • sexy
    Verified Purchase

    This dress runs big...The top drops too low for me...I wore it backwords...it is very sexy and I love it!

    Read More
    msd60 October 25, 2015
  • Sexy dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. I took one review advice to wear it backward and it work out well.

    Read More
    vdimples45 August 7, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    skimpy/flimsy jersey fabric. Wanted it for a night out but it wont do

    Read More
    burling June 6, 2015
  • Black Cowl Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad that I read the reviews and ordered a smaller size...it is very generous...very simple, little black dress...I also wore it backwards, so that the drapey part was in the back... I thought it was sexier that way. This will be a go-to dress when I need something a little dressier or dress it down with a jean jacket and tall boots and tights, and a statement necklace... Lots of fun...so glad I got it. Thanks!

    Read More
    michelle855911 November 20, 2014
  • Nice Sexy Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sexy dress. I can't wait to wear it with different accessories and shoes.

    Read More
    msval001 April 8, 2014
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dress, this material. Great for a casual black dress.

    Read More
    trinkets1963 January 28, 2014
  • Too Big!!
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was nice... I ordered the XS, I am small, but not extra small (size 4) but I could not keep this dress on my shoulders. If I gained some weight this would be perfect or had a bigger bust. Wish it fit.... really did like the dress.

    Read More
    coralpointe January 6, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress. Size L for a size 12 dress was a bit large, but for a curvey woman, the dress is very flattering and comfortable. I did remove the string that came as a belt and use a nicer one.

    Read More
    lodwar August 22, 2013
  • Evanese sexy cowl neck dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dress for the money. It is comfortable, and can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    nybaby1969 June 30, 2013
  • nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a easy to wear dress that is flattering and nice. I received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    jgobert March 31, 2013
  • Flattering Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably THE most flattering dress I have ever put on! There's something about the draping that camouflages problem areas. The length is a bit long but with a different belt it can be adjusted. I love how it can be worn backwards as well for a different look.

    Read More
    ekw58 February 8, 2013
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    I dressed this up for a wedding with a shawl, but it's easy to wear for casual events as well. Super flattering fit!

    Read More
    emmebrady December 18, 2012
  • Wear it backwards!!
    Verified Purchase

    Like others have said this runs very large. I am a size 8/10. I usually get medium or large and I ordered a small and it isn't tight at all! It is a little longer than I had hoped for but I can hem it, not a problem. I also turned it around and wore it backwards and it looks so much better. It is a very thin, basic, simple dress but will be really easy to dress up and look really pulled together. The "belt" that comes with it is just a string. It can be used, but adding your own belt would look better. Overall this is a nice dress.

    Read More
    smaribau August 4, 2012
  • dress
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back it did not fit properly. Hung very odly when I tried it on

    Read More
    rvmamma July 4, 2012
  • Sizing is off
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this dress yesterday. I usually wear about a size 12 so I ordered the medium and it was way too big. I need a small for sure. For those buying this dress, keep in mind the it runs really big. Also, the material is not comprobable to the price in my opinion. I don't think it's worth the price. I am returning it all together. The only pro was that I ordered it late Sunday night and I got it by Tuesday. Overstock has one of the best companies to buy from online. Thanks and I hope my review helps.

    Read More
    ocgirl76 April 11, 2012
  • Great dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very flattering. Although the material is very thin, it drapes very nice and is perfect for a hot summer night. It can be dressed up or down. It's a good LBD which travels well because it won't wrinkle.

    Read More
    laureng72 March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links