Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $92.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evanese Women's Plus Size Elegant Long Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY NICE DRESS I LOVE IT

    Read More
    hattieli May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful dress for all sizes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress for all sizes. Well made

    Read More
    terianderson May 1, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a dress for a Ballroom Dance Showcase and this dress was perfect!

    Read More
    sharpiegirl October 12, 2016
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in ivory for a potential wedding dress - ladies, if you have any flaws you want to hide, this dress does NOT hide them. I'm a curvy girl and bought a size larger to help hide some rolls/curves, but this hugged EVERYTHING. I returned it immediately. I'm sure it would be beautiful on a thinner woman, but not good for plus size ladies.

    Read More
    Chelsie F. August 23, 2016
  • beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    fits as expected and looks just like the photos

    Read More
    Sharon S. March 18, 2016
  • Beautiful just not on me
    Verified Purchase

    Way to long and not flattering on us plus size women with a bigger tummy/apron...

    Read More
    Julie B. March 3, 2016
  • perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    i read the measurements and had myself measured fit like a glove felt sexy and classy

    Read More
    Heather E. December 30, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was flowing and breathable, which made the long day at the wedding comfortable. I wore this as a bridesmaid dress for a friend's wedding. I really liked the look of the hanging sleeves over the shoulders, but needed the spaghetti straps for bra support. It was great to be able to wear my own bra without having to go out and fight to find a bra with clear straps. Overall, this dress was exactly what I needed. If you are looking for a simple dress, with a long length and a decent amount of coverage, then this dress is for you.

    Read More
    Alyssa C. November 2, 2015
  • dressy
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty long dress for evening

    Read More
    1sweetp October 23, 2015
  • Not good for me
    Verified Purchase

    Did not look good on my fat body.

    Read More
    dixiedoxie October 23, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dress for a wedding on the beach. It was light, comfortable and perfect for the occasion.

    Read More
    Stacy C S. October 5, 2015
  • Unexpected Delight!
    Verified Purchase

    The dress looked fabulous on the model, so I wasn't sure whether it would do me the same justice. However, to my surprise, it fix perfectly! I wore this to a dressy evening event but felt so elegant wearing this dress. On the plus side, It felt so comfortable on, I felt I was in a night gown. Great choice!!

    Read More
    Danica L. September 19, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was a hit but I should have gotten a 1x the 2x was just a little to big.

    Read More
    Ester h. August 4, 2015
  • Fit perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a casual wedding dress, and it says it fits 1 size bigger so I ordered 1 size smaller and It fit perfect, it was such a soft material and free and flows around well. Can't wait to wear it on my special day :)

    Read More
    Lisa W. June 10, 2015
  • sexy eyes
    Verified Purchase

    wore this for my banquet omg it looked beautiful on me thank you

    Read More
    Rozina H. May 25, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I wore the white dress as my wedding dress. It looked lovely and I received compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser28607 April 23, 2015
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and easy. Sweet and elegant

    Read More
    Barbara K. March 10, 2015
  • dress
    Verified Purchase

    received to the dress within a couple days of ordering and when i tried it on it fit just right. would recommend this dress to friends

    Read More
    kerry94 August 18, 2014
  • TNAC Celebration
    Verified Purchase

    It made me look good, it was a bit long but I rocked in it WOW for me

    Read More
    jaye1carolina May 31, 2014
  • Fabulous Dress!!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress brought out the curve in me!! I brought this dress for a Gala event and let's just say eyes were looking and the compliments came! This is a must buy and you won't be disappointed ladies!

    Read More
    mzhoney85 May 20, 2014
Sponsored Links