Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $107.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evanese Women's Plus Size 3/4-sleeve Long Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Non-wrinkling
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to travel with - true to size

    Read More
    Stacey P. May 22, 2017
  • Quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for my son's wedding and it was perfect!

    Read More
    pegsox April 17, 2017
  • Nice style
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice dress. Use it as a casual, lounging gown.

    Read More
    nurturer January 17, 2017
  • Flattering
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress, very flattering!! I felt like a princess!

    Read More
    Catie December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful dress is very flattering, doesn't wrinkle, and travels well. We have it in black as well!

    Read More
    jc1074 August 9, 2016
  • Lovely, lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic feel of the fabric, drape was beautiful, only mildly clingy

    Read More
    tootiredtocare June 21, 2016
  • Gloria Neal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and you can really dress it up looks great on

    Read More
    Gloria N. March 21, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is perfect! Very well made, great price

    Read More
    littleshort March 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The orange color was operfect. So flattering. True size. Can't wait to wear for our cruise.

    Read More
    Sharon W. February 24, 2016
  • Wonderful Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was just beautiful and I loved wearing it.

    Read More
    Vivian W. February 9, 2016
  • Bridesmaid dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is absolutely perfect for the November wedding! I'm 5'11" and about 200 lbs with a curvy figure, 38DD. This dress hit with the seam under the bust, and it was long enough to brush the tops of my feet! As the others have said, it was not wrinkled even when balled up, and it moves very nicely with you. It is lined and heavy like much more expensive gowns. It has a very flattering figure, and I would highly recommend this to anyone who plans to dance the night away!

    Read More
    OstkUser81267 January 27, 2016
  • ugh
    Verified Purchase

    Fit was much to loose. It made me look awful ... Also beware I almost was not able to return it, as i missed the tiny non returnable clause. thanks to customer service , the issue was resolved.

    Read More
    Tamara P. December 31, 2015
  • Love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this for my wedding, was not disappointed

    Read More
    Melissa K. December 11, 2015
  • In Love with this dress
    Verified Purchase

    The length was perfect... I was afraid, that at 5 feet 4, I would need alterations, but this dress went perfectly with the 5 inch Heels I wore. Dress fit like a glove in all of the right places. The deep red color was perfect for the evening wedding. I got compliments all night long.

    Read More
    Johanna F. September 18, 2015
  • Ivory dress - material is thin
    Verified Purchase

    Dress arrived with two hangers and a plastic bag. The box was huge, the dress could have been shipped in a box 1/3 the size. I ordered a 1 and 2x. So far only the 1x has arrived and the fit is pretty good. I'd say it runs big except for the bust & arm area. I'm a 44D and it's perfect on me. The straps are odd. The are not designed to go straight up and over your shoulder. They are cut to go at a very awkward angle--outward to the edge of your shoulder maybe even an inch or two down the arm. It's....weird. The actual sleeve part is very very thin and a little tight on my very fat arm. The ivory dress material is see thru. It does not hide the problem areas of my stomach or hips. Definitely will need Spanx and possibly a slip. I'm 5'1" and I will have it shortened by about 3", if I keep it. This is for my casual beach wedding this fall. I think the other colors would work much better at hiding body flaws, wish I needed a different color!

    Read More
    Miss Toe July 29, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and fits well.

    Read More
    looneyb1n May 24, 2015
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great. Felt great...

    Read More
    3terri May 19, 2015
  • Lovely Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress because its cute , comfortable and packable! Great dress!

    Read More
    Lulu J. May 12, 2015
  • Love this dress, but the straps need to be moved
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dress in black for a formal wedding next month and I love it except for the straps. They are set so wide they won't stay on my shoulders. I'm debating if I am going to keep the dress and have it altered or return it. Depends on the alteration estimate I get. The neckline also plunges a bit too low for me, but that problem might also be solved by moving the straps so they remain on my shoulders. The fabric is stretchy and comfortable and the dress is surprisingly heavy and feels well made since it is lined.

    Read More
    lkpep April 15, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this dress, but decided it was too low cut for me, so sent it back.

    Read More
    anne m. March 26, 2015
Sponsored Links