Starting at: $80.99

Save $19.00 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evanese Women's Plus Size 3/4-sleeve Long Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was a little too large but i was able to altar for a perfect fit

    Read More
    grannybm February 16, 2013
  • Beautiful gown.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful dress, that fits very well. The length is long enough that at 5'2" I'm going to have to have about 8" cut off, but otherwise sizing was perfect! Everyone loves the look of the dress, and once it's taken up, I'll be able to wear it to the event I planned it for, because it's extremely comfortable. One of the most comfortable formal gowns I've ever owned.

    Read More
    msisis February 9, 2013
  • Love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this to a formal event and it was stunning. I recieved many compliments.... it is form fitting to show off your curves. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lisa2013 January 2, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The item ordered was delivered in a timely manner. the product was exactly as shown in the picture, sizing was perfect. I would recommend overstock products to a friend.

    Read More
    molly52 December 21, 2012
  • Meh...just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the "wine" in a 1X. I am 5'7", 200 lbs. and normally wear a size 16, and I'm a 40C bra size. The dress fit perfectly to include the chest area and was a good length with heals. ( now see, wasn't that helpful? ;) Some reviewers had posted there isn't enough coverage in the chest but I didn't have that problem as a size C, you just need a demi bra. The material is actually pretty nice in that it's heavy enough for covering up undesirable buldges fairly well but yet it still flows nicely. I would still recommend a body shaper to smooth out any lumps and bumps. So what's wrong with it? I will say that the straps are the strangest thing about this dress. So much so, that they look awkward and out of place. If they had been stitched on from the inside vs the outside, that may have helped. But I had three dresses to choose from and my two boys and fiance did NOT pic this dress because of the weird straps. I ended up returning it.

    Read More
    itsonlykarma December 18, 2012
  • Really nice dress!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the color of the dress( i took the black one) Is really pretty! The fabric is heavy, but light at the same time. This dress is ridiculously confortable! The only thing about this dress you have to be careful, is the sizing. As many people said before in there reviews, the fabris is elastic. I took one size smaller that the size chart gave me while I mesured myself. And the sizing is perfect. So I would suggest to mesure your proportions before buying to see what the size chart tells you, and take a size smaller dress. Also, for the bra-safe straps, you'll need a special bra to fit with it. A bra that have straps more on the sides than on the front.. if you know what I mean... For the lenght, I'm 5foot 6 inch tall. Ant when I tried it on bare foot, it touches the floor. If you have small high heeled shoes, the lenght is quite perfect! The bust is quite small though. Many people said it too in there reviews. If you have bis breasts, it wont fit in the dress. I would say that the max size is C or D... The quality of the fabric is also pretty nice. It's not that fancy but not that cheap also. I would say it's a good average. It's pretty stretchy. Personally, I really like the dress. The shipping was also ridiculously fast! I think that's it. I hope my review was helpful!

    Read More
    kunyue December 5, 2012
  • vision in red
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this purchase, I had to write. My questions about the order process were answered promptly and without judgement. I was concerned it would not be in on time for the event but took a chance and did not go for express shipping. It was delivered in no time at all (2 days) and I had time to hem it and enjoy it.

    Read More
    percy16 November 29, 2012
  • Surprisingly nIce dress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This dress fit remarkably will and we would have kept it but needed the larger size. it fits more elegant than it looks.

    Read More
    calabria58 November 27, 2012
  • Dress is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's wedding and had it tapered in the front and added bling to the bodice. Everyone loved it. This is very good quality for the price. It is soft material too.

    Read More
    frazier63 November 17, 2012
  • Beautiful dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Feel like Cinderella when I were it, very happy!!!!!

    Read More
    masonsgirl October 27, 2012
  • Terrific dress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress to wear to my daughter's wedding and it was absolutely terrific. It felt great and it made me look good--that's all I ever ask of a dress. Also, it washed up well by hand. I blotted it in a towel and threw it in the dryer on low for a few minutes until damp, then hung it out to finish drying. I would wear it to an equally formal function without a moment's hesitation. Love the sleeves, love the neckline, love the ruched torso and really had fun with the full skirt.

    Read More
    hatepasswords October 26, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'9"- this fit great! It you are short, you will need to hem. Very flattering and I love the bare shoulders yet it covers the upper arms. It is very light weight and will pack well, perfect to pack for travel or any formal occasion. Dress is simple and not over the top. It is not an expensive fabric, but for the price, it is wonderful! I found the fit and look very flattering and I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kristyquail September 17, 2012
  • Dress is worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is worth the money, but runs smalls especially in the bust. I bought it for a cruise and didn't have time to reorder.

    Read More
    stressedinfla September 12, 2012
  • Awesome Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase and will definitely order in the future from your site. It was a very elegant dress.

    Read More
    shavaughn33 September 9, 2012
  • the material is so soft and flowing
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful dress, feels great on, like the flow of it. for me, I think it would have looked better on me if I was taller.

    Read More
    pennyknight September 3, 2012
  • Fantastic looking and confortable dress
    Verified Purchase

    The best dress I ever bought online - well worth the waiting to get it delivered across the atlantic

    Read More
    opheliapt July 23, 2012
  • The dress is fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The dress arrived in Australia within 10 working days - Thank you. The dress is just beautiful and fits perfectly, just like it was made for me. I can not wait to wear it to my 40th birthday party. Thank you overstock.com I will be shopping with you again!!!

    Read More
    aj072 July 3, 2012
  • Very pretty dress, good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dress for the price. Fabric lays nicely and is very forgiving.

    Read More
    sllate June 14, 2012
  • Perfect Wedding Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This will be my wedding dress. Perfect, everything I wanted. So comfortable that you could sleep in it. Sizing was off, but I went with my gut and got the smaller size and it worked perfectly. The material has a lot of give.

    Read More
    justyouraveragewoman June 14, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Color and size accurate. I'm 5'4" and it's a bit long. It's very flattering for the larger hip and butt girls like me. Material is a bit heavy for a summer outdoor occasion...but I would still wear it because it's such a beautiful dress.

    Read More
    sportstergirl June 12, 2012
Sponsored Links