Starting at $109.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evanese Women's Off-the-Shoulder Long Gown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Wore it to my brother's 50th Birthday party at a prestigious ball room lots of compliments lend it to a friend she never brought it back .

    Read More
    Gladys G. October 13, 2017
  • Evening gown
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this to my sons wedding. It appeared very elegant and I felt very pretty. The quality is very nice and I did not need to iron it.

    Read More
    Julie L. September 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This gown is very nice. The fabric is a good weight. It is well made and travels well. No wrinkles at all even in an over stuffed suitcase.

    Read More
    deanna43 August 31, 2017
  • Beautiful gown!
    Verified Purchase

    But I returned it because I am getting too old to "Rock" gowns like this any more.

    Read More
    Deborah N. August 5, 2017
  • Cheap Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Very flattering but the fabric was that synthetic almost a heavy yoga pants material.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 3, 2017
  • Glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is exactly as pictured. It fit like a glove and is very nice!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. May 21, 2017
  • long dress
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect and it is heavy enough for a winter Christmas party!! looks beautiful when you are wearing it as well!!!

    Read More
    dawnbennett December 3, 2016
  • Sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    Based on reader comments regarding size, I ordered the medium. I wear a 10, I'm 5'6''. Too tight, too short. Stitching in the ruched-bodice area was kind of lumpy, stitching was kind of scratchy. but it looked ... perfect and would undoubtedly photograph perfectly.

    Read More
    Ellen S. November 22, 2016
  • Lovely dress
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitating about purchasing this dress online as a wedding dress. I went to several stores, tried on multiple dresses and was not happy at all. I read multiple reviews about this dress and decided to order. When I received my dress I was not happy. The dress came stuffed in a small shipping envelope and I thought "this can not possibly be a good choice for a wedding dress!" I am happy to say that I was wrong! The dress, although shipped in a tight little bundle- was not wrinkled. Once I tried on the dress- I was VERY HAPPY with the fit. It actually accentuates my curves- doesn't make me look fat like the dresses I tried on at various stores. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and now find myself looking for more dresses to purchase on Overstock!

    Read More
    V. Serrano July 19, 2016
  • Bridesmaid
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was ordered five days before the wedding and I received the dress two days after ordering. This was excellent service.

    Read More
    Florence H. July 12, 2016
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my simple wedding. Material is very light you would need other underskirt even if it has one already unless you like way it is. Top looks very nice. True to size I am 5'4 and 149 pounds bra 36B and size 8 fit me just fine

    Read More
    kristinulka May 13, 2016
  • GREAT GOWN FOR WHATEVER OCCASSION...
    Verified Purchase

    TOO BAD I GAINED SOME WEIGHT BECAUSE I LOVED THIS GOWN BUT COULDN'T WEAR IT. HAD TO RETURN. MAYBE IN A FEW MORE MONTHS I'LL GET IT AGAIN.

    Read More
    silver2002 March 15, 2016
  • buy it you'll love it.
    Verified Purchase

    this is such a lovely dress... i think it would look good on anyone.. floor lengh on this almost 5'5" gal. 150 lb. i measure 38-40 bust and 40-42 hips and ordered M & L and i never even tried on the large because the medium fit so well... i've been a large M or small L since my last pregnancy and when i finally am just a Medium again, this will still be the perfect size. it holds you in, smoothes your curves a bit without being restrictive. fully lined and not lightweight but it doesn't feel like you're wearing a wedding dress or anything. Classy. that's all i can say.

    Read More
    Loraine c. December 24, 2015
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this gown to my class reunion and it fit perfect.

    Read More
    malinda C. December 6, 2015
  • Beautiful and Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was very pretty and made very well. Easy to take care of. I highly recommend this dress.

    Read More
    Jakatee P. November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful, simple dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, fits great and great price!

    Read More
    tiabur November 7, 2015
  • Too casual for a weddding due to material
    Verified Purchase

    Could be sexy if shortened for a summer dress but I don't know what that would cost!

    Read More
    ladybug September 20, 2015
  • Creme is a bit sheer in the skirt but GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    As a few reviewers have said of the creme version, the skirt is a bit sheer, so choose undergarments carefully! The dress was still totally worth it because of the breathable, comfy material and lightweight feel overall. It's feminine, sexy, and simple! I'm 5'6" and 140 pounds with my cup size between B and C, and a medium fit me perfectly. Hugs all the right spots. I've never felt so beautiful as when I put on this dress, and I'm excited to get married in it! (I ordered the sleeved version simultaneously and thought THAT was the dress... but then this one blew it out of the water!)

    Read More
    OstkUser46629 September 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore the gown to a blacktie event, and I can't believe the compliments i got! What a great buy.

    Read More
    Michelle W. August 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is comfortable and classy. I've had it for several years and it's still a good fit.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. August 10, 2015