Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evanese Women's Front-back Switchable Mini Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Color is good but rest is average.

    Read More
    Marcia C. April 21, 2015
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Cute dress, very flattering -was worried about length, but all was good.

    Read More
    realsassy February 13, 2013
  • pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very pretty and fairly flattering. As other reviewers have noted, it is quite thin so appropriate underlayers are necessary... Be aware: it is very, very low cut and a cami looks goofy under it, so it is really quite lovely for a relatively fancy evening out, but this is not a dress for the office or for lunch (most lunches anyway...). I would recommend it as long as everyone is aware of these traits...

    Read More
    chomaha February 7, 2013
  • Fits Snug in the Chest
    Verified Purchase

    The dress has a wonderful flirty red color. It flares out at the thighs and bottom area, and fitted in the waist, which is excellent for curvy frames. I am 5 10", so I was a bit disappointed with how short the dress is on me. I am a 35 DD, so I wish I would have ordered a 2X. The chest area is very snug and my breast pop out a bit at the top. The material is not the highest quality for the price, however, I would reccommend this dress overall for a shorter, thinner girl.

    Read More
    financialdiva April 25, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I got both the black and red dresses. The red is a very scarlet red, so not a cheap looking one. However, the reverse of it - not such a fan. I understand the versatility of it, whether you want a modest or slightly "sexy" look. Yet, when I turn it around, either way, the bust of it looks a little strange on the back. It's clearly made for the bosom, so it sits kind of bizarrely on a straight back. It's a decent dress, especially for the price, and I'll keep them. Yet, if I had tried them at a store, I'm not sure I would get them.

    Read More
    minnesotavikings01 March 13, 2012
  • Perfect black dress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress in black (XS) to wear on a formal night on a cruise ship. I'm 5'3", 115lbs and have an A-cup and this dress fits perfectly. I like the length (it hits about knee length) and it is easy to dress up with some nice jewelry. It is super comfortable to wear. I am very pleased with this dress!

    Read More
    michellemmmm March 1, 2012
  • it was so comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    this was a beautiful dress. everyone loved it and i plan on wearing iy for valentines...

    Read More
    moomaj1 January 12, 2012
  • Evanese Womens Front back Switchable Mini Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered red and black. I like the switchable straps. It is a nifty idea and changes the dress from simple to sexy. Price is well worth the purchase. This dress can be simple or sexy.

    Read More
    shellyshell26 August 30, 2011
  • Nice dress but....
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this dress. But the fabric is unforgiving. If you have a less than perfect body, this is not the dress for you. It clings to areas, you may want to hide. I am sorry that I had to return it.

    Read More
    tpharrison March 18, 2011
  • evanese women's front-back switchable mini dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is great. Slimming. Material is good for traveling. Will not wrinkle. I had gotten it in black and you can dress it up with jewelry. perfect black dress.

    Read More
    nurseginny January 17, 2011
  • Lovely, flattering dress
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5' 9" and a size 8. This fit well. The dress is a little short for a 56-year-old like me to be bare legged. However, I can wear it in cooler weather with pantyhose,

    Read More
    cathyac August 11, 2010
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. I'm 5'10" and the medium hit just above my knee. It runs a little big I think, but not big enough for me to have gotten a small. The red is much prettier than it looks in the picture, it's a bright sexy red and really looks cute switched around both ways. (which doesn't usually happen with reversible clothes.) Definitely a cute drape-y clingy material, so you'll have to be careful what you wear underneath, but it shows off curves great!!

    Read More
    dandz August 2, 2010
  • sexy dress
    Verified Purchase

    runs a little small, but the overall look is nice.

    Read More
    kabletowngirl July 29, 2010
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this dress! I chose red, and it's perfect for any occasion! I'm wearing it for the first time tonight, and the only problem I have is... I can't decide which way I want to wear it! :D

    Read More
    patience1234 June 4, 2010
  • Great Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is beautiful and can be either dressed up or down, in black it is the perfect little black dress!

    Read More
    kimberlykremer April 6, 2010
  • Little Red Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is really cute and has nice drape fabric. Looks real nice and good lines and workmanship for the price. The size is a bit small so order one size larger for the perfect fit. Daughter was very happy with the cut and size.

    Read More
    nrasumoff February 18, 2010
  • Dress is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is really cute (and/or sexy when you switch it over!). Red color is pretty. Runs a bit large but I'm not sure it was enough for me to order an entirely smaller size.

    Read More
    lc09 November 7, 2009
Sponsored Links