Read All Reviews for Evanese Women's Elegant Long Red Ribbon Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • needs padding!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, flowy dress, pretty draping detail on top, but bust area is thin and needs padding/lining. You couldn't wear a bra with the cream color dress without it showing through.

    Read More
    jjm98 June 26, 2013
  • An exquisite elegant dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gown that I would recommend for anyone who is looking to buy a resonable priced dress to go to a wedding party or a ballroom dance party. It is comfortable, flowy, elegant and makes you feel like a princess. I love it!

    Read More
    mili80 December 18, 2012
  • Evening Gown
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was gorgeous. I love it. The color was perfect. This dress is a good cut and fits me perfectly.

    Read More
    trendifendi289 July 28, 2012
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Wore it to a black tie event. Many compliments. Looked glamorous and expensive.

    Read More
    dxchitown June 12, 2012
  • Long, Flowy, but Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The fit and cut of this dress were flattering (I'm size 14, curvy physique). However, the material was very sheer and just looked cheap. I felt like I was wearing a white nightgown. The weirdest part of the dress was the flaps of fabric originating from the armpit and going down. I knew they were going to be there (thanks to the product picture), but I didn't anticipate how awkward I felt with the random fabric flaps. What do I do with them? Wave them around? Tie them? They looked funny just hanging there. Bottom line, I returned this dress. It may look better in black where the low qualify of the fabric is less apparent, and if you can figure out what to do with the flaps.

    Read More
    smazzle February 10, 2012
  • nice, but sizing is off
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, delicate dress, but larger than the indicated size. Odd part is that I ordered another "evanese" brand dress in the same size and that one fit perfect. In the end, I was looking for something that does not resemble a nightgown.

    Read More
    polarbird January 26, 2012
  • holiday pounds
    Verified Purchase

    Would have loved to have this dress...however I'm still to busty for an XL. Needing 2XL but not available in the red. So I ordered the back up choice today. I love the chiffon layer over the top of the skirt that extends as a faux tie over one shoulder.

    Read More
    mom2joshari January 23, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is very light, and has an easy elegance. It worked perfectly for the event I bought it for and I'm sure I'll wear it again. It's not terribly structured, so undergarments were a must. I just had a baby, but the dress is flattering. I was comfortable all night!

    Read More
    moregan December 8, 2011
  • Long red ribbon dress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress with the intention of wearing it to a "Black Tie" event. I wasn't sure of the size but when it came, it was perfect. It is a very feminine dress, very flowy. I decided to tie the "ribbon" part in the back.

    Read More
    pata351 November 24, 2011
Sponsored Links