Starting at: $81.49

Save $11.50 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evanese Women's Cross Tie Halter Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    great fit, so flattering and easy to launder, a keeper

    Read More
    molmag1 August 23, 2015
  • Halter Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was much better than I expected. I needed a dress in a hurry and this seemed to be a good option. I'm short (5'2") so I was worried it'd be way too long ( a usual problem for me), but with 2" heels, it was perfect. It fit very well and had enough stretch for comfortable eating and sitting! The material does not wrinkle, either. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    robsrider18 June 24, 2014
  • Long Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Sized correctly. Need additional colors.

    Read More
    sandre55 January 1, 2014
  • Beautiful dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress! I ordered it in black for New Year's Eve and it is perfect. The material is great, and the dress flows beautifully. The size I ordered fit perfectly and the length is perfect, I was hesitant that I would need it altered. I am 5'4'' and the lenth was spot on. Shipping was very fast!

    Read More
    acp99 December 19, 2013
  • Got many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this dress to a black tie wedding. I got a lot of compliments and was also very comfortable the entire time (but people were not saying "you look comfortable"). I am 5'5" tall and this gown was the perfect length with 3" heels. Plenty of room in the bust and the drape is nice. Also easy to dance in.

    Read More
    pghlawyer December 6, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with everything delivery and the product web site is easy to use

    Read More
    majic13 April 10, 2013
  • Give this dress a second & third look!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress saved my life! I committed to TWO Mardi Gras balls in one weekend and had NOTHING to wear. I decided to keep my choice simple. ie: black with simple styling and then use accessories to make it stand out. I could not find anything that I liked and this was the last hope-ordered two weeks before the event (YIKES!) I avoided trying it on for two days after it came because I did not have another alternative at that point and if this dress didn't work, I would send my regrets. When I slipped it on I immediately knew THIS WAS IT without even looking in the mirror---it did not even need hemming, floated perfectly above the dance floor! My entire stunning outfit was completed on OVERSTOCK.COM!

    Read More
    tlhart February 21, 2013
  • Evening/Semi-formal
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy you can dress it up or dress it down with your choice of accessories!!!

    Read More
    tcbvolcano October 13, 2012
  • Not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to tell in the picture, but there is sort of weird seaming in the front. I didn't care for the "orange" color, but it fit pretty well. I returned it right away.

    Read More
    je12345 October 4, 2012
  • Dress Review
    Verified Purchase

    I got the dress on time, it just runs very small and the material is kind of cheap.

    Read More
    audiesue June 1, 2012
  • nice dress!
    Verified Purchase

    The dress fit nicely. It was very comfortable. It was flattering. Flowed nicely over curves while hiding body flaws. Order arrived in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this dress to friends.

    Read More
    retzcook February 28, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return because of size. My error in ordering.

    Read More
    barken February 3, 2012
  • Fantastic Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress looked great in the photos, but even better when I tried it on. Very slimming and elegant. I'm a harpist and I can't wait to wear this to my next gig.

    Read More
    hikerlass August 23, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I received my dress in 2 business days and was pleasantly surprised. The is a very nice fitted dress not too expensive yet elegant. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    dsturd July 21, 2011
  • better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear this as a bridesmaid's dress. I'm 5'1" and fairly slim but curvy. I was afraid that the dress would hang like a muu-muu right under the bust, but it doesn't. I had to have the dress taken up, but I love the fit and I'm looking for excuses to wear the dress again. Very flattering, even to those of us who are not tall and emaciated. Note that this dress is lined, but you'll still want to wear low-profile undergarments.

    Read More
    interwebshopper December 25, 2010
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was very good quality and fit perfectly thanks to using the size chart. Shipping took the full 10 days, but was very happy with the dress. Warning to anyone over 5'5", the dress fits perfectly at that height, any taller and it might be too short. Overall was very satisfied with the dress.

    Read More
    girlattherockshow December 12, 2010
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 6 months pregnant and needed a dress for a ball. For the money this dress is good. It does not have a zipper, it just goes on over your head. The top fits snuggly and the dress flows from the empire waist down. Flattering and comfy. The material is not the best quality, but for the price this dress well worth it.

    Read More
    fcoop November 2, 2010
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress looked great when I put it on. It didn't hang the way I expected it to, but it was still beautiful.

    Read More
    marvelenej August 31, 2010
Sponsored Links