Sale: $69.99

Save $17.50 (20%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evanese Women's Cross Tie Halter Dress with Contrast

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't wash!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it. Washed it by hand in cold and the colors ran. Terrible bc it was cute when I got it.

    Read More
    Kim K. October 29, 2015
  • Just Not Right
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item in the right size but when it came it didn't fit. I tried to return it but never receive the return label.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 6, 2015
  • Evanses Women's Cross Tie Halter Dress with Contra
    Verified Purchase

    Was oddly surprise that the dress was well made and fit true to size. Daughter loves it and has worn mutliply times and has not come apart.

    Read More
    owlover69 November 21, 2013
  • Evanese Women's Cross Tie Halter Dress with Contra
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THAT DRESS IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE ON YOU SKIN NOT ITCHY OR SO,GOT MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS DRESS.IT IS REALLY WORTH THE PRICE

    Read More
    csichici January 13, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. I would recommend to dress, the fit was ideal. Excellent buy!

    Read More
    lgmillerconsultant January 3, 2013
  • Gorgeous! Worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this dress. It feels great and is comfortable. Elegant yet not too much. I will be wearing this as my wedding dress. This is exactly what I was looking for. Elegantly sexy yet comfortable and somewhat casual. If you're considering ordering this, go ahead and do it!

    Read More
    amber121710 April 20, 2012
  • Product did not exactly match photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in that the dress in the photo looks like the panels are definitely separate and free-flowing...they are not! The dress clung unattractively. After ordering a 2nd dress in the larger size, I added a chiffon bias cut semi-circle over the skirt so that it wouldn't cling and would flow nicely. That is really my only complaint. The dress was comfortable to wear and the fabric was of good weight and quality. The end result was stunning. I have photos if you would like.

    Read More
    actoranne February 9, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not that great and I had to return because of size, but would have returned any way.

    Read More
    barken February 3, 2012
  • cute dress, but too short for my 5'8 frame
    Verified Purchase

    nice, delicate dress. I returned it due to the length being a tad too short.

    Read More
    polarbird January 26, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    i wore the dress for a black and white ball so the color combination was great. It fit well and was comfortable to wear

    Read More
    layladog November 29, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice. My daughter had a location second wedding in Nov. and this dress fit the bill and didn't break the bank.

    Read More
    endocharge October 23, 2011
  • Material not good
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric used was poor. it unravelled easily. i needed a dress for 2 occasions for work functions. it lasted thru almost 1 evening. very cheaply made and definitely NOT worth the $$$ i paid for it. what's worse is i now have to buy another dress for the other function i have to attend. will never buy from that brand again.

    Read More
    kmboyer October 12, 2011
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The material is clingy, snug to your body. I was looking for a dress to drape.

    Read More
    beethebee October 11, 2011
  • Not Formal Enough
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the white/off white for my upcoming beach wedding vow renewals. I liked the way the dress was light weight and lined; however, with it being white the lining is sewn inside out. I am not sure if this is a design flaw or not but with the lining seam inside out it is VERY noticeable through the outer layer of the dress. The two linings do not line up with the seam of the dream. I could just imagine all day long taking pictures needing to realign the stupid sides of my dress so the double lining seams wouldn’t show. I am sure that in any other color but white this would not be a problem. I just needed a white dress. I had to return it.

    Read More
    gpjpt September 16, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very good product and it worth the price. I would recommend the item to my friends. The combination that I have is very nice

    Read More
    myrna713315 September 13, 2011
  • Great for elegant wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this dress to a black tie wedding. It fit beautifully. The cut was forgiving my not so flat tummy. No ironing neccessary! I was comfortable all night.

    Read More
    gailk678 August 13, 2011
  • Comfy but short for a tall girl
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially disappointed when I pulled the dress out of the box... The written description of the fabric is accurate, but from the picture I expected it to be a bit silkier or chiffon-ier. It's basically just a stretchy fabric. But then I put it on, and it fit well and was very comfortable, if not as elegant as I was looking for. The straps worked well though and looked nice in the back, but the way the bust fit me made it look more like a casual beach cover-up than an elegant dress. Perhaps a strapless bra would have shaped it better on top. Ultimately, I ended up liking some things about the dress, but at 5'10", it was a few inches too short for me and I'll have to send it back.

    Read More
    runjulierun August 5, 2011
  • Evanese Women's Cross Tie
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is nice and beautiful. The color and the fit made my friend extremely happy. I expect to continue shopping on this website.

    Read More
    enongene August 3, 2011
  • nice looking, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way the dress looked and it fit well, but the material was poor quality polyester and it showed up in the hem and seam sections where it just looked cheap. I wanted to wear it as a MOB for daughters informal wedding, but it's not good enough for that occasion...

    Read More
    pnoplayer18064 July 29, 2011
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stap design! It provides good support on top. Plus, the interior slip ensures a smooth look. The cut is slimming. Will use both as a casual dress and may buy a sexy pair of heels and shawl for evening.

    Read More
    djhovden July 22, 2011
Sponsored Links