Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Esprit Women's Zippered Front Faux Leather Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • feels like real leather
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jacket. It's soft just like real leather.

    Read More
    arwenabelle4 March 5, 2016
  • kd0001
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this coat often and people asked me if I paid $500.00 for it.. Keep up the good work.

    Read More
    kd0001 March 16, 2013
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning it - the color was not as rich as I thought and it was a little small

    Read More
    trevorsgma March 13, 2013
  • Faux Leather Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Walk the dogs in this coat; keeps me plenty warm. It's a bit of a narrow fit; if you like a loose fitting coat get the next size.

    Read More
    tonawandab February 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted, I love the hood and the breast pocket is the perfect size.

    Read More
    caligirl27 January 28, 2012
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    my experience shopping online was great and I will be shopping on this site again.

    Read More
    joy4goo December 31, 2011
  • faux leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The sleeves way too long for an average sleeve length, more for talls (sleeves only)--sleeves around biceps not average either, the jacket I received have way to tight of sleeves to have a long sleeve shirt or sweater underneath...overall not a good average fitting coat, the large I got was more like a medium with flawed sleeves...will be sending it back...

    Read More
    musicalsong November 3, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. It is not a very heavy or thick coat, but it keeps you warm, and I like that there is a hood. It fits over my curves, and fits my style. I got the whiskey color, since i usually always get black and i'm trying to venture out :)

    Read More
    erininseattle October 15, 2011
  • Very nice jacket but way too big!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'4" and 115 pounds. I ordered a size small and it fit more like a M/L. Very cute though Just shoot for a size smaller then what you'd normally wear.

    Read More
    kerennn1 September 7, 2011
  • Not very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I dont complain but this I have to , the coat is not very nice , to wide around the hips not like on the picture and color looks faded . I will use it has a rain coat because do not want to go to the trouble of sending it back .Just want you to know overstock is still my favorite all the other proucts I have been very pleased .

    Read More
    lurene May 3, 2011
Sponsored Links