Today $101.99

Was: $111.99

Save $10.00 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Esprit Women's Single-breasted Hooded Wool Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Winter Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Everytime I wear this, I receive a compliment. Best shade of red. Hits at the top of hip and is very cute.

    Read More
    bbqchicken June 8, 2017
  • GREAT COAT
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this coat back in 2010. Still have it. Wish they had more in stock. I will buy another one if they do.

    Read More
    patriciaaloma22 May 15, 2016
  • RED
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    aj95axle96 February 12, 2014
  • Great Office Work Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome jacket; just the perfect purchase for my daughter at her new office job at a clinic!

    Read More
    ihaveafarm2 January 16, 2014
  • Review of New Winter Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coat a couple weeks ago and I love it. The jacket is a perfect fit and has all the components I wanted, such as a removable hood, a belt, and pockets. The coat is comfortable and will keep me warm in the NY winter.

    Read More
    kdrum November 11, 2012
  • Buttons on the Run
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, but I noticed when I opened up my packaging that the buttons were a bit wobbly. And in fact, when I undid the third button from the top it fell off and rolled away, to disappear forever! Fortunately, there's a package of extra buttons in the pocket, so I can replace it. I plan to tighten up the remaining buttons so they don't come off too. Only top three buttons actuall use button holes; the remainer are concealing snap closures. The fabric does seem a bit thin, but it looks very nice. I paid a reduced rate for the red in large. Maybe it was returned?

    Read More
    owlchick October 14, 2012
  • Hooded Wool Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very flattering jacket. I like that it has a belt that also kind of dresses it up a bit, plus a pleat in the back of the coat. Nice detailing that makes it look like a more expensive coat. Good quality and also warm! Came just in time for a cold snap. Enjoyed the hood, I didn't think I would use the hood and expected I'd take it off when it came, but hadn't done it before wearing it on a very cold day and it was a very appreciated feature. I would recommend this jacket - good coat and very nice for the value.

    Read More
    jukemp April 1, 2012
  • Just what I expected and arrived in 3 days
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that my anticipation would lead to a let down but not at all!

    Read More
    jlm3 January 19, 2012
  • Esprit Coat (Red)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coat after seeing its reviews online. It is true to size (I purchased S), and made well. Just like other reviewers mentioned, it is really warm although the fabrique is relatively thin (the fabrique looks and feels actually cheaper than I expected, but it is ok). I am petite, but still find that the coat fits just right. The only con that I discovered is that the folds start below the waste, at the hip line, and it does create a slight bulkiness in that area. I wish the picture was showing it better. Otherwise, it is a good coat.

    Read More
    scribble1 February 8, 2011
  • Single Breasted Hooded Wool Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket. It is very stylish and warm. I would recommend this jacket for purchase. I love all the details and it is very flattering and the quality of the material is excellent. It is fully lined inside and very comfortable to wear. I am so glad I purchased this coat for the winter. Thank-you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    bb325 November 19, 2010
  • Love, Love, Love this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Flattering in design. I tried it on and loved the way it fits. I got it fast too! I ordered on Sunday and received by thursday. I wore it to work the next day and everybody asked me where did I get my coat from, I mean everyone. The ones that didn't ask definitely had green envy eyes. This coat is too cute, its warm too. I have been wearing it on days that were 25-40 degrees and I was warm and comfortable. Be aware that it is true to size and its a dress coat not an overcoat so get a size bigger if your looking to wear a heavy sweater or else your arms will be snug at the joints, lol. Overall, love the coat, Im even thinking of getting it in red. FYI: I bought the magenta and black Dereon Hat/Glove/Scarf set with the cut out gloves with magenta fingers. It goes really good together and you stand out in a cute way. ;o)

    Read More
    divastarr March 3, 2010
Sponsored Links