Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Escentials Micro Sherpa Aromatherapy Memory Foam Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • run a little small - closer to a 7 than an 8
    Verified Purchase

    Nice slipper! Very well made. Just got them, they are a bit snug but most likely will stretch as soon as I wear them a bit more. Very pretty - I got the blue.

    Read More
    rumford June 30, 2014
  • Soft indoor (0nly) house shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pairs of this item. They were given as gifts. One of the receivers said that the shoes were comfortable, but they wore out too soon around the heel part of the shoe.

    Read More
    dixon08 March 7, 2012
  • Where's the memory foam?
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product, although they appear to be soft and plush they are not. You get what you pay for, I would of preferred to pay a little bit more to get better quality!! I never buy another pair of slippers on Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    mooshoo1 December 1, 2011
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    seams on both feet ripped around the memory foam -- one the first day I wore them. Very poorly made, fabric is cheap. Worst purchase I ever made on overstock.com

    Read More
    ohwell99999 July 20, 2011
  • Huge disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased similar slippers for more than half the cost that lasted 100x longer than these! The seem in the front fell apart almost immediately and cheep foam came out...real disappointment. Had to toss. Suggest you spend your money elsewhere.

    Read More
    minfarshaw May 26, 2011
  • Soft and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are so soft and comfortable to wear! I wish I could wear them to the office.

    Read More
    twilight2011 December 18, 2010
  • Soooo Soft!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are so soft and the memory foam filling is great. The only drawback is they don't have much arch support. Otherwise GREAT!!!

    Read More
    marstout22 August 27, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for a good open slipper for a month or so, and decided to order these because the reviews where so good. Well, first I was finding little lint balls(from the slippers), not so bad, but after a few days, there was a RIPE IN THE SEAM! You mean to tell me I'm the only one that says these slippers are a piece of GARBAGE!! Just want to give My opinion:-)

    Read More
    eai01 August 22, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these slippers to replace my Wal-Mart slippers which had worn out. These are very nice and I like the memory foam. These would make a nice gift for hospital confinements, Mother's Day, etc

    Read More
    sweetatr July 10, 2010
  • slipper
    Verified Purchase

    Soooo nice. Love them. Finally found a slipper cushy and comfy. These will feel so good after a day on your feet.

    Read More
    suesanne June 9, 2010
  • slippers
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are very cute and super comfy. They are soft and have a foamy texture each time you step. I bought the blue and they seem to get dirty quickly- I haven't yet tried to wash them. NIce slipper for the price.

    Read More
    cagjt October 2, 2009
Sponsored Links