Today $299.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EnzoMen's Non-pleated Solid Black Wool Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. The fit was so good we only had to have the pants hemmed. Good quality and nice looking suit. Would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    chick58 March 12, 2013
  • Enzo Men's Non-pleated Solid Black Wool Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal! For the wool quality of this suit the price was a steal. I would definitely buy another when the need arises. The customer service folks at Overstock.com were a pleasure to work with, they were able to answer all my questions.

    Read More
    tonygo January 19, 2013
  • Great Value, Excellent Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Enzo Tavare suit, first from Overstock. I wear suits every day for work, practically live in them, and want both quality and value. These suits are high marks for both, truly a high class European suit for an insane price. The color in person is more "black", the fabric has a very nice sheen that makes it a little lighter in the photo, but in person looks very good. The fabric has good weight, breathable, and moves with your body very well. My other Enzo has been to the dry cleaners a lot and still looks brand new. I'll be buying more of these suits.

    Read More
    deak121 December 29, 2012
  • Prompt delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The customer service prior to the purchase was Excellent and the product was as described. Will do more shopping with you.

    Read More
    kohestan December 5, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I don't write reviews normally, so hopefully this will communicate how surprised I was by the suit. Wow. It's conservative in a modern way; I thought it might be a Jersey Shore-style or something equally hideous when it got here, but it is very tasteful. After trying on a number of things at ****, ****, etc, this blows a lot of their stuff away. The CK and ***** stuff just FELT (and looked) wrong; I knew as soon as I tried theirs on - blah. This suit - the complete opposite - felt great right away. I almost want to wear it regularly. I hope that's some help...grab one!

    Read More
    mikevatx December 2, 2010
  • Great Suit! $500+ at other Retailers
    Verified Purchase

    I am an avid suit wearer. My work attire is business suits 5-6 days a week. With that being said, I am always looking for a great suit and deal. I have never bought a suit from an e-retailer as I was always afraid of what I would get and how hard it would be to return. I needed a two button (I am usually a 3 or 4 button suit guy) for my best friends wedding where I was the best man. I bought this suit and paid $18 in alterations (if you are a true 44L the jacket will fit perfectly - mine did not need any alteration, which was a first for me). Since the wedding, I have worn this suit numerous times and have always got compliments. It is a well made suit and the inside lining is very high quality. This is easily a $500-600 suit in most retail stores. Don't be afraid of the internet. Don't be afraid of the brand recognition. This is a great suit. I easily compare this to a Joseph Abboud or Hart Shaffner. I am already looking for more suits by this maker.

    Read More
    livinginthepark November 19, 2010
  • Amazing Price for a great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to match the price on this suit from any other vendor. Well worth it.Please keep in mind with any suit purchase you need to get suit alterations in order for the suit to fit you properly. Far too many people are purchasing suits online thinking they are going to fit perfect right out of the box and for 95% of individual that just will not happen. Spend the money and have a tailor make the alterations.

    Read More
    mf123 November 11, 2009
  • Quality rivals much more expensive suits
    Verified Purchase

    I have sometimes spent almost 10 times as much for nice business suits. This is an exceptional value for the quality. The fabric and cut are just what I was looking for. The only problem I encountered (I bought two of these suits) was removing the sewn-on labels on the sleeve. These labels are attached with way too much thread, making removal difficult, and leaving noticeable holes in the sleeves that I hope will disappear in time. Most labels are applied with just a little easy-to-remove thread, which is what I would recommend that Enzo do in the future. I would buy this brand again, especially at the price offered by Overstock.

    Read More
    metzer July 25, 2009