Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enzo Mantovani Women's Navy Cashmere Hooded Sweater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • alpine wonder land
    Verified Purchase

    very thin cashmere sweater.

    Read More
    Tiphany G. February 1, 2016
  • Excellent Quality Cashmere Hooded Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sweater a bit late in the season last year and FINALLY put it on my body TODAY! LOVE IT!!!! Great quality, true to size, don't hesitate to buy from this company. Enjoy!!!

    Read More
    judeshops November 16, 2014
  • perfect sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely sweater, really good value but not as soft as another cashmere sweater I have. It looks expensive and I.love the style with the hood, I feel like I got a great deal, fits perfect, love this sweater and.wish their were more colors, I would get them all.

    Read More
    rosalil June 29, 2014
  • hooded sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Would have purchased more if other colors and sizes had been available. Neckline is lower than expected; fine if you're Holly Berry, not so much for the rest of us. I'll always have to wear something underneath.

    Read More
    lda47 March 15, 2014
  • Geat fitting...........soft and thick
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at the quality of the sweater for the price. The fabric is thick and soft and it is true to size. I might have to order another!

    Read More
    jddor March 5, 2014
  • Hooded Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this sweater! It's very cute. It is also heavier ply than most cashmere sweaters seem to be made these days, sadly. The neckline has a subtle elegance to it, which means one can wear it anywhere. In fact, it wore it to work yesterday!

    Read More
    leontine March 4, 2014
  • Super Cozy Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater is super cozy and soft. I would wear it everyday if it didn't need to be dry cleaned.

    Read More
    chloejo48 January 29, 2014
  • Fabulous cold weather sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a sweater that was warm, comfortable and I didn't have to worry about wrecking when I wear it around the house. I wanted something good looking that I could wear out on a moment's notice and this sweater is it. I wore it to a reunion of college friends and they loved it too!!! Great fit, I got a small/petite and it's hip length, not waist, and sleeves are plenty long to keep hands warm. If it came in other colors I would buy it in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    babylarue January 28, 2014
  • I love this sweater!
    Verified Purchase

    At first when I got this sweater I was a bit disappointed because it didn't fit the way I thought it would or the way it looked on the model in the photo. So I had intended to return or perhaps exchange it but after a couple of days I tried it on again to be sure and turns out it felt so good and I just decided to keep it after all. It's very cozy and warm and yet not too heavy and the cashmere is so nice and good quality it doesn't make me itch like some other types of wool like angora or lamb's wool. This is my first ever cashmere sweater or cashmere anything really, other than socks. So I am very happy with my purchase. And the price was great considering what cashmere costs. However, I do need to be careful not to snag it on anything because it's thin so would snag easily. But I may buy another one that's not a hoodie when I get the money.

    Read More
    ladymary44 January 25, 2014
  • Very nice sweater!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this sweater to my sister for Christmas and the true review comes from the fact that she immediately cut off the tags and put it on. She wore it all day. There is no higher praise.

    Read More
    annie217 January 8, 2014
  • Very nice sweater!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this sweater to my sister for Christmas and the true review comes from the fact that she immediately cut off the tags and put it on. She wore it all day. There is no higher praise.

    Read More
    annie217 January 8, 2014
  • Soft Yet Lightweight and Keeps Me Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I love the softness of the cashmere hoodie, while still keeping me warm. It was true to size, and I love the slim lines of the design. I also bought two other cashmere sweaters as gifts, since it is something that the recipients would normally not buy for themselves. Great value for my money.

    Read More
    floinpb January 7, 2014
  • perfect form & style
    Verified Purchase

    love this sweater, perfect in every way, length is great for coverage, not to bulky, definitely my favorite this winter

    Read More
    keewi January 7, 2014
  • Light weight but hangs nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Just make sure you get a good deal - on sale..... I LOVE cashmere so stock up at Christmas time as I find sales. This sweater is nicely made but a lighter weight cashmere. It's NOT see through as some. The sizing is 'true'. I generally order an XL in cashmere on most sites as it tends to run small & I like a roomy fit. This item was sold out in XL so I took a chance on L; fits well though since it's V neck it would be nice to layer underneath. A light weight tshirt would work but nothing heavier.

    Read More
    deb0822 December 25, 2013
  • Big and snugly.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for lounging around with the family on Christmas Eve which is what I'm using it for at this moment. I am very small and like the size which is roomy but not sloppy. I would caution that that if ones hips are large you might want to size up. It's a great find at a good price and I'm glad it's mine.

    Read More
    12307sj December 24, 2013
  • Very comfortable and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel and appearance of this cashmere sweater. Initially when I opened it I thought I would be returning it because it looked huge. After I tried it on my husband and I loved the look.

    Read More
    dquesinberry December 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    samiw October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links