Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eliza J Women's Ruffle Front Shirred Long Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flawless
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was everything I expected, great fit, I was complemented by everyone, great buy

    Read More
    Rhonda W. March 23, 2016
  • It looks fabulous on I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a lot of time before I ordered because I have never ordered a dress without trying it on first. Also I wasn`t sure if it was age appropriate as I am 66. Well the minute it was delivered I put it on and WOW its a perfect fit and I look incredible in it!!! I can`t wait to show it off!

    Read More
    grandmaida January 28, 2013
  • Great Gown
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing gown for the price. I wore it to a ball and got many compliments. It's very flattering and the ruffled neckline added so much - it was actually the reason I ordered this gown - I was totally happy with the fullness of the ruffle. Would highly recommend for the price!

    Read More
    sanzog61 January 16, 2013
  • This is the one!!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found it. Other gowns were much more expensive, but this is the one I got!

    Read More
    ccford June 23, 2012
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very much looking forward to wearing this for my 35th HS Reunion....

    Read More
    wryghter June 1, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear size 10 dresses because of bust size, so I was really cutting it close, but I decided to try it first and it was good. I am wearing it for a 50th birthday party in June. I was hoping it would be a little longer though.

    Read More
    chinye440 May 30, 2012
  • Brill (short for brillant)
    Verified Purchase

    This dress make me look ab fab. If they had it in other colours i would buy another one.

    Read More
    xine22 April 6, 2012
  • Amazing dress!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this dress! I wore it to a military ball and got so many compliments. I shopped all over for an appropriate dress and felt like everything I saw was either too bridesmaidy or too prommy. This dress is simple and elegant...just what I was looking for. And you can't beat the price. I usually wear a size 8 for bottoms and about a 10 for tops, so I went with the 10 and it fit perfectly except for the length. I am about 5'5 and had to get it hemmed. My heels were only about 2 inches high, so if you were higher heels you might not have this issue.

    Read More
    tcbolt March 26, 2012
  • Good Review
    Verified Purchase

    i love this dress and it fit so well on me.. So many friends and family loved it.

    Read More
    kels2 February 9, 2012
  • Beautiful dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress! I bought this dress in my usual dress size and it fits me perfectly. Even the length is just right for me. I am 5'5" and do not need any alterations. The style is age-appropriate (I am 47), modern and sophisticated yet not matronly. I am planning to wear the dress to my son's wedding in May.

    Read More
    pjs47 February 2, 2012
  • Beautiful Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is beautiful. It fits like a glove, it is of very good quality material and is very well made. The dress was shipped on a hanger, covered in a plastic bag and packed carefully in a box. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase, especially at this incredible price! Thank you, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    txmimi927 January 7, 2012
  • Stunning gown!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised when I received the dress. It is beautiful. It fit like a glove and is made well. It is lightweight and flows very nicely to the floor. The color is a pale, goldish tan and the material has a slight shimmer to it. I can't wait to wear it.

    Read More
    lra242119 November 3, 2011
Sponsored Links